China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitions to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - October 26, 2020
China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.

Pre-Arrival Information

finder.details.social.network.qrError

A little advance planning can help make your visits to Shanghai Disney Resort a lot more magical.


Important Notice on Additional Measures and Procedures for a Park Visit During the COVID-19 Pandemic*

  • Purchase dated park tickets prior to arrival (on-site sales will not be available).
  • Annual Pass and General Admission ticket holders must make reservations for visit date and time through Shanghai Disney Resort’s official online channels before visiting the park.
  • Provide basic personal information for each guest visiting the park (including name, phone number, ID type and ID number) via Shanghai Disney Resort’s official online channels after purchasing a ticket and prior to arriving at the resort (a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code will be provided after the successful submission of the required identification information).
  • Register for the Shanghai Health QR Code prior to arrival, which will be required to be presented upon entering any location at Shanghai Disney Resort. Only guests with a green Shanghai Health QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort.
  • Undergo temperature screening procedures upon arrival at the resort.
  • Present the following at the park entrance in order to enter the park:
    -The Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code that is valid on the visitation date
    -China government ID card or valid travel document (for each guest) (photos or printed copies will not be accepted)
  • Face masks must be worn in queuing areas, indoor locations and when appropriate social distancing cannot be maintained.
  • A safe distance from others should be kept while queuing or dining.
  • Wash hands frequently, maintain good personal hygiene, and avoid touching your face.
  • Dispose of face masks in designated trash cans.

Please note that Guests who are coming from or through high and medium risk areas (as identified by Shanghai Government) should follow government guidelines regarding travel restrictions, mandatory quarantines and relevant testing requirements before visiting Shanghai Disney Resort. Such Guests who have purchased tickets for admission to Shanghai Disneyland, or other dated products and services at the park, or have booked resort hotels may choose to reschedule their visit or get a refund by contacting your original purchase channel. Guests can contact the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center on: 400-180-0000 (Chinese Mainland) or +86-21-3158-0000 (Other Country/Region) for all enquiries. If the wait time of the hotline is long, you are recommended to send an email to shdr.yuding@disney.com and leave your contact information, and we will process your email as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to seeing you soon!

* These measures will continue to be reviewed as the situation warrants, and may be further adjusted.

Weather Tips

Shanghai has a climate with 4 distinct seasons where, depending upon the time of year, it can be very wet and humid or quite chilly. Temperatures range from winter lows of about 10˚C to summer highs above 33˚C.

For a suggested packing list and info on the seasons, check out our Weather & Packing Information for your visit to Shanghai Disney Resort. To check Shanghai’s current and forecasted weather conditions, visit the Shanghai Meteorological Information website.

Get Your Ticket Ready

Get up-to-date information of Shanghai Disneyland Tickets by visiting Shanghai Disney Resort website or downloading Shanghai Disney Resort App.

For a hassle-free entry into the Park, remember to bring the following, and head directly to the Main Entrance:

  • The government credential / travel document used to purchase the tickets
  • Your original ticket confirmation

If the government credential / travel document was used to purchase more than one ticket, please make sure you have all your travel party with you when entering.

Getting to Shanghai Disney Resort

There’s more than one way to reach your destination at Shanghai Disney Resort. So, consider your options and take the route that makes the most logistical sense for you and your family. Transportation options include:

Stay Close to The Magic

The Disney Resort hotels are just steps from the enchantment of Shanghai Disneyland, as well as the excitement of Disneytown. To make your Disney experience complete, be sure to check out the following Resort hotel options:

Hotel Check-in tips

  • Your hotel room will be ready for you after 3pm on the date of your booking.
  • Guests of the hotel can enjoy early access to the recreational amenities at Wishing Star Park.

The hotels of Shanghai Disney Resort offer an array of benefits to make your vacation truly magical. Learn more at Why Stay at a Shanghai Disney Resort Hotel?

Maximizing Your Time

How to make your visit more magical? Download the Shanghai Disney Resort App in advance! Buy theme park tickets, see estimated wait times for attractions, view entertainment schedules, browse interactive maps and much more! Or get the Park hours in Park Calendars. And keep up to date on the theme park’s daily schedule of events with a visit to any of the Guest Services locations throughout the Resort.

Find out when and where you might meet some of our most popular Disney Characters. See show times, keep a look-out for Disney Standby Pass and note any changes from the standard attraction availability and show schedule—all at Guest Services..

Culinary Choices

Dining Options – There’s something to please every palate at Shanghai Disney Resort. Whether that means quick snacks or a fine dining experience, pick a dining option to fit your family’s plans—at the theme park, Resort hotels and Disneytown.

Special Dietary Requests – We strive to accommodate our Guests’ dietary needs at most of our table-service restaurants in the theme park and at the Resort hotels.

For Your Best Experience

Services for Guests with Disabilities – There are various special services available to assist our Guests with physical or cognitive disabilities, throughout Shanghai Disney Resort.

Guest Services – Head to any Guest Services location for theme-park information and assistance on a wide range of needs—including lost and found, baby care and any other concerns that you may have during your visit.

Safety Tips
Review basic safety reminders and helpful information for both parents and kids.

Cell Phone Etiquette – To ensure a safe and enjoyable experience for all theme-park Guests, the use of cell phone extension poles (known as selfie sticks) will not be allowed in Shanghai Disneyland.

Find Pre-Arrival Information

近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2020年09月26日
近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。

到达前的温馨提示

finder.details.social.network.qrError

在参观上海迪士尼度假区之前提前进行规划,能让您的此次旅程更加精彩。


有关在新型冠状病毒疫情期间游园的额外措施和流程的重要通知*

  • 请提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。现场售票将暂时取消。
  • 所有年卡持卡人和持有乐园非指定日门票的游客必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。
  • 在完成购票之后到达乐园之前,通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道提前申报每一位游客的个人基本信息,包括姓名、联系电话、身份证件种类和身份证件号码。提交成功后将收到“上海迪士尼乐园预约码”。
  • 提前注册“随申码”。游客在进入上海迪士尼度假区的任一区域时都必须出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才被允许进入度假区。
  • 抵达上海迪士尼度假区时接受体温检测。
  • 游客须出示以下内容方能入园:
    -当日有效的“上海迪士尼乐园预约码”
    -每一位游客在申报时所使用的有效身份证或旅行证件原件(照片和复印件将不予以接受)。
  • 游客在排队区、室内区域和其他不能保证适当社交距离的情况下,必须佩戴口罩。
  • 请在排队和就餐时和他人保持安全距离。
  • 勤洗手、保持良好的个人卫生、并避免触摸面部。
  • 口罩应丢至指定垃圾桶。

敬请注意,来自或途径上海市政府界定的疫情中高风险地区的游客应在到访上海迪士尼度假区之前遵守政府对于旅行、隔离和检测的相关规定和要求。这些游客若已经购买了上海迪士尼乐园门票、乐园其他指定日的产品及服务或者已经预订度假区酒店的,可联系您之前的购买渠道办理改期或者退款。游客可拨打上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心:400-180-0000(中国内地)或+86-21-3158-0000(其他国家/地区)进行咨询。如服务中心因来电较多而等候时间较长,我们建议您发送邮件至 shdr.yuding@disney.com,并留下您的联系方式,我们将尽快处理您的邮件。感谢您的理解,我们期待很快与您在度假区见面!

*这些措施将被持续评估,可能视情况变化做进一步调整。

天气提示

上海一年四季的气候分明,随着时节的变化,当地的天气可能变得十分潮湿或寒冷异常。冬季的气温可低至10摄氏度,而夏天的气温可高达33摄氏度。

如需了解关于行李打包的建议清单及当地四季的信息,请查阅我们的行李建议及天气信息,为您的上海迪士尼度假区之行做好准备。查看上海当前的天气情况及天气预报,请访问上海气象信息网站。

提前购票 顺利入园

请关注上海迪士尼度假区官网上海迪士尼度假区官方App,及时获取票务信息最新资讯。

顺利入园早知道
为保证顺利入园,请携带以下材料在乐园主入口入园:

  • 购票时登记的身份证件原件/旅游证件原件
  • 购票凭证

持同一证件购买门票的所有游客需与证件持有人本人同时入园。

前往上海迪士尼度假区

您可以通过几种不同的方式前往上海迪士尼度假区。您可在以下几种交通方式中选择最适合最便捷的线路。并选择一种最适合您和家人的路线。交通方式包括:

与奇妙世界为邻

上海迪士尼度假区酒店距离奇幻的上海迪士尼乐园和激动人心的迪士尼小镇仅举步之遥。为了让您的迪士尼之旅更加完美,请务必查看下面两家度假区酒店的信息:

酒店入住小贴士

  • 预定日期的下午3点可以办理入住。
  • 酒店入住宾客可优先进入星愿公园。
更多酒店入住宾客优待礼遇,请查阅为何选择上海迪士尼度假区的主题酒店?

尽情享受您的欢乐时光

如何让您的迪士尼之旅更加神奇?提前下载上海迪士尼度假区官方App,轻松购买乐园门票、实时查看景点预计等待时间、娱乐演出时间安排,浏览交互式地图及其他事项。也可快速查看乐园日历,了解每日运营信息。亦或前往度假区内任意一处游客服务中心,了解主题乐园最新的每日活动安排。

规划一下,您想在何时何地邂逅我们最受欢迎的迪士尼朋友们。查看演出时间安排,留意迪士尼预约等候卡状况,请留意可能会出现的安排时间变化,包括标准景点的开放情况及演出时间安排等——所有信息都能在游客服务处获取。

餐饮选择

餐饮选择——上海迪士尼度假区能满足每一位游客的美食要求。无论是外卖快餐还是精致用餐体验,您都能根据家庭的口味挑选合适的餐厅——无论是在主题乐园里、在度假区酒店里还是在迪士尼小镇上。

特殊餐饮要求——我们位于主题乐园及度假区酒店内的大部分餐厅都将尽最大努力满足游客的餐饮需求。

为您打造最佳体验

无障碍服务——上海迪士尼度假区遍布无障碍服务,将为患有身体残疾或认知残疾的宾客提供一系列帮助。

游客服务中心——游客服务处将为您解答有关主题乐园的问题,并协助您解决各种需求——包括失物招领婴儿护理及其它您将在游览过程中遇到的难题。

安全提示——父母携带儿童一起到乐园游玩时必看的基本安全小提示和实用资料。

特殊注意事项——为保障您在所有主题乐园内度过一个安全、愉快的假期,我们禁止在上海迪士尼乐园使用自拍杆。

查找 到达前的温馨提示