Shanghai Disneyland remains closed as we continue to closely monitor health and safety conditions and follow the direction of government regulators. However, as the first step of a phased reopening, Shanghai Disney Resort will partially resume operations on March 9, 2020 with a limited number of shopping, dining, and recreational experiences available in Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel. Each of these resort locations will operate under limited capacity and reduced hours of operation. The Disney Car and Coach Park and the Disneytown Parking Lot will also reopen.

The resort will provide an extensive range of measures, designed to ensure a safe and healthy experience for all guests, Cast Members and Disneytown tenant employees, including strict and comprehensive approaches on sanitization, disinfection and cleanliness. In accordance with relevant regulations, every guest entering Shanghai Disney Resort will be required to undergo temperature screening procedures and present their Shanghai QR Code. Only guests with a green Shanghai QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort. Guests must wear a mask during their entire visit (except when dining), and will also be reminded to maintain respectful social distances at all times while in stores, queues and restaurants.

Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort official website and app for the operation hours of Disneytown and Wishing Star Park.
Shanghai Disneyland Remains Temporarily Closed Until Further Notice
Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel Re-open with Limited Operations - April 06, 2020
Shanghai Disneyland remains closed as we continue to closely monitor health and safety conditions and follow the direction of government regulators. However, as the first step of a phased reopening, Shanghai Disney Resort will partially resume operations on March 9, 2020 with a limited number of shopping, dining, and recreational experiences available in Disneytown, Wishing Star Park and Shanghai Disneyland Hotel. Each of these resort locations will operate under limited capacity and reduced hours of operation. The Disney Car and Coach Park and the Disneytown Parking Lot will also reopen.

The resort will provide an extensive range of measures, designed to ensure a safe and healthy experience for all guests, Cast Members and Disneytown tenant employees, including strict and comprehensive approaches on sanitization, disinfection and cleanliness. In accordance with relevant regulations, every guest entering Shanghai Disney Resort will be required to undergo temperature screening procedures and present their Shanghai QR Code. Only guests with a green Shanghai QR Code will be allowed to enter the resort. Guests must wear a mask during their entire visit (except when dining), and will also be reminded to maintain respectful social distances at all times while in stores, queues and restaurants.

Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort official website and app for the operation hours of Disneytown and Wishing Star Park.

Wheelchair Rental

finder.details.social.network.qrError

For Guests with mobility challenges, manual wheelchairs are available for rent inside Shanghai Disneyland on a first-come, first-served basis.

Location
You can find wheelchair rentals just inside the turnstiles near the Main Entrance of the theme park.

Price
Daily wheelchair rentals are available for RMB¥90. At the end of the day, simply return your wheelchair to the rental location.

Keep in Mind

  • Wheelchairs may not be reserved in advance, and quantities are limited.
  • Wheelchairs rented within Shanghai Disneyland may not be taken outside the theme park.
  • Weight restrictions may apply.

Park Accessibility
Nearly all main entrances to restaurants, shops, attractions and shows are accessible to Guests in wheelchairs.

Certain attractions require Guests to transfer from their wheelchair to a ride system. Please note that Cast Members are not permitted to physically transfer Guests from wheelchairs. If you need assistance, we suggest you travel with a companion.

For more details, we invite you to consult Accessibility to Attractions and Entertainment and Services for Guests with Disabilities at Shanghai Disney Resort.

Find Wheelchair Rental

上海迪士尼乐园继续保持关闭,上海迪士尼度假区将与相关政府部门继续密切关注健康安全的进展情况。但作为分阶段恢复运营的第一步,上海迪士尼度假区的部分体验与服务将于2020年3月9日起重新开放——迪士尼小镇、星愿公园与上海迪士尼乐园酒店的部分购物和餐饮商铺以及部分休闲体验将恢复运营。在此期间,将限制客流,并缩短运营时间。迪士尼小型车及旅游客车停车场和迪士尼小镇停车场将同步重新开放。

上海迪士尼度假区将采取一系列举措,包括开展全面和严格的卫生、消毒和清洁工作,以确保所有游客、演职人员以及迪士尼小镇租户员工的安全和健康。根据相关规定,每一位进入上海迪士尼度假区的游客在抵达时均须接受体温检测并出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才能进入度假区。游客在游玩期间必须全程佩戴口罩(用餐时除外)。上海迪士尼度假区也提醒游客在商店、排队区和餐厅始终与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。

请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app查询迪士尼小镇和星愿公园的运营时间。
上海迪士尼乐园继续暂时关闭,重新开放日期待定
迪士尼小镇、星愿公园和上海迪士尼乐园酒店部分恢复运营 - 2020年04月08日
上海迪士尼乐园继续保持关闭,上海迪士尼度假区将与相关政府部门继续密切关注健康安全的进展情况。但作为分阶段恢复运营的第一步,上海迪士尼度假区的部分体验与服务将于2020年3月9日起重新开放——迪士尼小镇、星愿公园与上海迪士尼乐园酒店的部分购物和餐饮商铺以及部分休闲体验将恢复运营。在此期间,将限制客流,并缩短运营时间。迪士尼小型车及旅游客车停车场和迪士尼小镇停车场将同步重新开放。

上海迪士尼度假区将采取一系列举措,包括开展全面和严格的卫生、消毒和清洁工作,以确保所有游客、演职人员以及迪士尼小镇租户员工的安全和健康。根据相关规定,每一位进入上海迪士尼度假区的游客在抵达时均须接受体温检测并出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才能进入度假区。游客在游玩期间必须全程佩戴口罩(用餐时除外)。上海迪士尼度假区也提醒游客在商店、排队区和餐厅始终与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。

请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app查询迪士尼小镇和星愿公园的运营时间。

轮椅租赁

finder.details.social.network.qrError

在上海迪士尼度假区为行为不便的游客提供手动轮椅租赁服务,先到先得,额满即止。


位置
进入上海迪士尼乐园主入口处的闸机后,即可看到轮椅租赁点。

收费标准
日常轮椅租赁服务为有偿使用。每部每天的租金为人民币¥90元。只需在一天游览结束后将轮椅返还至租赁点即可。

切记

  • 轮椅不可提前预订,且数量有限。
  • 轮椅仅限在上海迪士尼乐园内租用,不得带出主题乐园。
  • 可能有体重限制。

乐园无障碍服务
几乎所有餐厅、商店、景点和演出的主要入口处都向轮椅使用者开放。

游玩某些景点时,轮椅使用者需要换乘游乐设备。请注意:演职人员不得擅自帮助轮椅使用者进行换乘。如需协助,我们建议您随同伴出游。

欲了解更多详情,请就上海迪士尼度假区的游乐设施的无障碍体验无障碍服务进行咨询。

查找 轮椅租赁