Pricing Structure and Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective June 6, 2020. See Details
Public Notice - December 14, 2019
Pricing Structure and Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective June 6, 2020. See Details

Hotel Reservation Policy

Reservation

  • Reservations may only be made and guaranteed for a stay of less than 31 days. Each guest is entitled to reserve up to a maximum of three rooms with the same check-in and check-out dates. Shanghai Disney Resort reserves the right to decline, or accept any reservation or any guest as a participant in its packages or room offers according to applicable laws.
  • Full payment of room rates for all rooms for the entire stay is required upon making a reservation. In-room incidentals, laundry, local calls, domestic long-distance calls, beverages, meals, services and other expenses are not included in the room rate.
  • All rates are in Chinese Yuan.
  • Shanghai Disney Resort reserves the right to change room rates from time to time based on market conditions (without affecting the price paid for any confirmed reservation) and/or charge additional amounts as a result of changes in applicable tax rates or other governmental charges.
  • Reservation is not confirmed until a confirmation number is received.
  • Reserved rooms and package components are for the guest’s personal use only and may not be transferred, re-sold or used for tour groups, corporate events, marketing, promotional or other business purposes.
  • Shanghai Disney Resort reserves the right to cancel or modify a room reservation—regardless of whether it has been confirmed—if it has made mistakes or errors of any kind, including but not limited to mistakes or errors in the rate, hotel or room type, or when guests engage in any fraudulent or misleading activities in making the room reservation.

Cancellation and Modification

  • Notification of cancellation must be provided at least 52 hours prior to 00:00 on the check-in date to request a full refund of paid room rates. For cancellations less than 52 hours prior to 00:00 on the check-in date, an amount equal to the rate of the guest’s first night’s stay will be charged (including service charge and tax). Please note that for the cancellation of any reservation made less than 52 hours prior to 00:00 on the check-in date, an amount equal to the rate of the guest’s first night’s stay will be charged (including service charge and tax).
  • Starting from 00:00 on the date of check-in, cancellations will not be accepted. Guests who fail to arrive on the check-in date (i.e., 'no shows'), will have their reservation cancelled automatically and an amount equal to the rate of the guest’s first night’s stay will be charged (including service charge and tax). Once a guest checks-in, a cancellation request will not be accepted.
  • Changes to reservations, including but not limited to changes in the length of stay or room type, are subject to availability at the time the changes are made and guests are responsible for paying any increase in price resulting from these changes.
  • Changes to check-in and/or check-out dates must be made 52 hours prior to 00:00 on the check-in date and are subject to availability, the terms of the booked offer and prevailing rates. Changes are not permitted less than 52 hours prior to 00:00 on the check-in date.
  • Name changes are not permitted for confirmed reservations.

Check-in and Check-out

  • All guests (including children) and visitors to the hotel are required to register with a valid ID/Passport.
  • Check-in time is after 15:00 and check-out time is before 11:00. Extra fees may apply when requests for late check-outs are granted. Check-in may be delayed at peak arrival times. Please arrive and check-in as early as possible during peak seasons.
  • There will be no refund for early departures after checking in, except at the discretion of Shanghai Disney Resort if it determines there are special circumstances that would warrant a partial refund.

Stay

  • Exceeding the maximum room capacity is not allowed. However, an additional room can be booked to accommodate more guests, if rooms are available.
  • Adjacent rooms, connecting rooms, room location or rollaway bedding are all on a 'request basis only' and are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Shanghai Disney Resort Hotels provide smoke-free environments. Smoking is allowed in designated outdoor smoking locations only. A room recovery fee will be charged for smoking in guest rooms or on balconies or patios.
  • In accordance with local regulations, from July 1, 2019, Shanghai Disney Resort Hotels will no longer stock hotel rooms with disposable single-use products.

Others

  • Parks, restaurants, attractions, recreation, entertainment and other products, services or items are subject to change at any time, and may be closed temporarily due to rehabilitation, refurbishing, capacity limitation, seasonal change, inclement weather or special events, and may otherwise change or be discontinued.
  • There will be no refund for unused theme park tickets or other package options or features, including meals. Unused package elements cannot be exchanged.
  • Other terms and conditions may be applicable to special or discounted offers or reservations.
  • Block-out dates may apply to the discounted theme park tickets in the package, if any.
  • Guests are responsible for the security and protection of their personal belongings at all times.
  • Admission to the park is subject to the Rules and Regulations of the park which are available at www.shanghaidisneyresort.com/rules/ and printed on the Park Guidemap. Copies of the Park Guidemap are available at ticket booths or Guest Relations windows. In consideration of safety and order in the park, or if the circumstances so require, Shanghai Disney Resort may, from time to time, change the operating hours of the park or attractions, close the park or any part of it temporarily, restrict the number of persons having access to the park, and/or suspend or cancel any attraction or entertainment program, based on capacity limitation, inclement weather, special events, etc.
  • These rules are subject to change. If there are mandatory requirements stated in the laws otherwise, then related ordinances will be followed.

Contact Us

  • For reservation information, modification or cancellation, please call 400-180-0000 (calls within Mainland China only) or +86-21-3158-0000.

上海迪士尼乐园的票价结构和门票价格调整将于2020年6月6日起实行。查看详情
公布 - 2019年12月14日
上海迪士尼乐园的票价结构和门票价格调整将于2020年6月6日起实行。查看详情

酒店预订须知

预订

  • 仅提供入住天数少于31天的客房预订。同一入住时间段,每位宾客最多可预订3间客房。对于上海迪士尼度假区推出的套餐或客房优惠,上海迪士尼度假区有权根据相关法律拒绝或接受任何预订或任何参与套餐或优惠的宾客。
  • 所有价格均以人民币计算。
  • 所有价格均以人民币计算。
  • 上海迪士尼度假区保留权利根据市场情况不定时调动客房价格(但不影响已确认的预定下已支付的价格)和/或根据适用税率或其他政府收费的变更而收取额外费用。
  • 收到确认号即代表预订已确认。
  • 预订的客房和套餐产品内容仅限宾客个人使用,不得转让、转售或用于旅行团、企业活动、营销、推广或其他商业目的。
  • 若上海迪士尼度假区出现失误(包括但不限于房价错误、酒店或客房类型错误),或宾客在预订客房时涉及欺诈或欺骗行为,上海迪士尼度假区保留取消或修改客房预订的权利,无论预订确认与否。

取消与变更

  • 如需取消预定,须至少于入住日期00:00的52小时前提交申请,方能获全额退款。如于入住日期00:00前的52小时内取消预定,则将收取宾客预订时支付的首晚房费(包含服务费和税费)。敬请注意,对于入住日期00:00前的52小时内提交的预订,如取消该预订,将收取宾客预订时支付的首晚房费(包含服务费和税费)。
  • 入住日期00:00起不得申请取消预订,但若入住当日宾客未办理入住(即未按照预订日期入住酒店),则宾客的预订自动取消,且将收取宾客预订时支付的首晚房费(包含服务费和税费)。一旦办理入住,则预订无法再取消。
  • 预订变更,包括但不限于入住时长或客房类型变更,视变更时的供应情况而定,且宾客应支付因变更而产生的差价。
  • 入住和/或退房日期的变更需至少于入住日期00:00的52小时前进行,且视供应情况、预订优惠条款和市场价格而定。晚于上述时间则不得进行变更。
  • 已确认的预订不允许更改姓名。

入住与退房

  • 所有入住酒店的宾客(包括儿童)以及入住期间的访客均需持有效个人身份证件进行登记。
  • 入住时间最早为当日15:00,退房时间最晚为当日11:00。申请推迟退房时间可能需要支付额外费用。入住高峰时段,入住可能会有所延迟。入住高峰期间,请尽早到达酒店并办理入住手续。
  • 入住后提早退房将不会退还宾客任何费用,除非由上海迪士尼度假区认定为特殊情况,可退还部分费用。

住宿

  • 住宿人数不得超过客房最大可入住人数。如仍有空房,可为额外宾客加订房间。
  • 相邻客房、相连客房、客房位置或折叠床需要申请,且视入住时的供应情况而定。请勿在上海迪士尼度假区的酒店内吸烟。酒店设有专门的室外吸烟区域。在客房内、阳台或庭院吸烟,需支付客房复原费。
  • 根据《关于本市旅游住宿业不主动提供客房一次性日用品的实施意见》规定,自2019年7月1日起,上海迪士尼度假区的酒店将不再主动提供一次性日用品。

其他

  • 乐园、餐厅、景点、休闲、娱乐演出和其他产品、服务或事项可能随时变更,且可能随时因重建、翻修、客容量限制、季节变化、恶劣天气、特别活动或其他原因而暂时关闭、更改或中断。
  • 未使用的主题乐园门票或其他套餐内容或特色服务,包括餐食都不予退款。未使用的套餐内容也不能折现。
  • 其他条款与细则可能适用于特殊或打折优惠或预订。
  • 进入乐园另外还须遵守优惠乐园门票限用期规定(如有)。
  • 宾客应随时看管好其私人财物,并自行为其安全负责。
  • 进入乐园需要遵循上海迪士尼度假区在网站(www.shanghaidisneyresort.com/rules/)上公布的乐园各项规章制度(也可在乐园导览图上查看打印版)。乐园导览图可在售票窗口或游客服务窗口获取。上海迪士尼度假区可能会随时根据客容量限制、恶劣天气、特殊事宜等原因,出于保障安全、秩序等目的,或者在其他必要的情况下,不定期更改乐园或乐园内任何游乐项目的开放时间、临时关闭乐园或乐园内的任何部分区域、控制入园人数、暂停或取消任何游乐项目或娱乐演出。
  • 此条款和细则可能变更。如法律另有强制性规定,则应以相应法律规定为准。

联系我们

  • 如需获取预订信息、取消或修改预订,请致电400-180-0000(仅限中国内地拨打)或+86-21-3158-0000。