Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.
Shanghai Disneyland Advanced Reservation - July 12, 2020
Please note that at this time Shanghai Disneyland is currently open for visitation on an “Advanced Reservation” only basis, with enhanced health and safety measures and controlled capacity.

Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels, with a limited number of tickets available each day. Guests are required to purchase dated admission tickets prior to their arrival, and Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for their visit date and time through the resort’s official online channels before their visit to the park.

Beginning 13:00, June 1, 2020, guests with General Admission tickets will be able to make a reservation to Shanghai Disneyland from June 3 through June 7. For reservations for visits after June 7, please read the “General Admission Ticket Advanced Reservation Procedures and Requirements” for more information by clicking here.

Please read the press release of Shanghai Disneyland’s reopening announcement issued on May 6, 2020 for detailed operation measures and ticketing information by clicking here.

Shanghai Disney Resort’s New Child Ticket Criteria Begins October 8, 2019

Starting on October 8, 2019, a discount of approximately 25% will be provided to all children aged 3 to 11 years old, both inclusive; or with a height above 1.0 meter and up to 1.4 meters, on the day of their visit to the park.

Children under the age of 3 years old or with a height of 1.0 meter and below on the day of their visit will receive free park admission.

Guests who have purchased an Annual Pass under the previous definitions will be eligible for a partial refund if the Annual Pass holder would have otherwise qualified for the special pricing under the terms of the new definitions.

The refund issued will be prorated based on the number of days remaining until the Annual Pass expiry date, starting from October 8, 2019.

To request a refund, the guardians will need to visit Guest Services at the Main Entrance to Shanghai Disneyland in person with the child pass holder, along with the child’s Annual Pass, the valid original government issued ID of the child that is acceptable to us. The guardian will be required to present a physical debit card in order to process the refund. The refund application should be made before the Annual Pass expiry date.

After submitting the application, the funds are expected to arrive in the guest’s bank account within 30 working days.

For detailed information of the new child ticket criteria including acceptable government ID, please click the link: https://www.shanghaidisneyresort.com/en/new-child-ticket-criteria/

上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。
上海迪士尼乐园实行提前预约制 - 2020年07月11日
上海迪士尼乐园目前实行限流开放,并实施新的健康安全举措和流程。所有到访乐园的游客必须提前预约。

游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票。门票每日限量发售。游客必须提前购买上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票。所有年卡持卡人必须通过度假区官方线上渠道提前预约入园日期和时间。

从2020年6月1日下午1点起,非指定日票将开放6月3日至6月7日的入园预约。此后的预约开放请点击此处阅读“非指定日票持票人预约入园流程和规则”,以了解更多详情。

请点击此处阅读2020年5月6日发布的有关上海迪士尼乐园重新开放的新闻稿,以了解具体的运营举措和票务信息。

上海迪士尼度假区新儿童票标准将于2019年10月8日起实行

2019年10月8日起,在游园当日年龄在3周岁(含)至11周岁(含);或身高1.0米以上至1.4米(含1.4米)的儿童游客可以享受上海迪士尼乐园门票价格约75折的优惠。

在游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下的婴幼儿游客可免票入园。

儿童年卡将同步实行新标准。根据现行的儿童年卡定义标准购买年卡的游客,如果年卡持卡人符合新的儿童年卡定义标准,将可以申请获得自新标准实行日至该年卡到期日之间的差额退款。

退款金额将基于从2019年10月8日新标准实行起、至年卡到期日期之间的剩余天数按比例折算。

如需申请退款,监护人须与儿童年卡持卡人本人一同前往上海迪士尼乐园主入口处的游客服务中心,同时携带并出示儿童本人的年卡原件、能被接受的儿童本人的政府签发的有效身份证件原件。监护人须出示本人的实体借记卡,以办理退款手续。退款申请须于年卡有效期到期前提出。

在提交申请后,退款预计在30个工作日内退还至监护人在现场提供的银行账户。

欲了解有关新儿童票标准的详情,包括了解能被接受的政府签发的有效身份证件信息,请点击链接: https://www.shanghaidisneyresort.com/new-child-ticket-criteria/