Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation in your region, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - January 18, 2021
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation in your region, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Our Privacy Policy has been updated. The updated Privacy Policy provides details about, among others, the types of personal information we collect, the purposes of collection and use of such information, how we store and protect such information, and how you can exercise your rights. Please read it carefully.
Privacy Policy - January 18, 2021
Our Privacy Policy has been updated. The updated Privacy Policy provides details about, among others, the types of personal information we collect, the purposes of collection and use of such information, how we store and protect such information, and how you can exercise your rights. Please read it carefully.

Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020

Effective August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland transitioned the Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, are still required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass Holders

Shanghai Disneyland Diamond Annual Pass, Gold Annual Pass and Silver Annual Pass Holders

As of August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass Diamond Annual Pass, Gold Annual Pass and Silver Annual Pass holders are no longer required to obtain a visitation spot or choose the arrival time of their visit in advance. The procedures for Diamond Annual Pass, Gold Annual Pass and Silver Annual Pass holders to visit the park are as follows:

  • Annual Pass holders are able to visit the park on any day falling under their eligible dates on the up-to-date Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass Calendar for different Pass types*;
  • Annual Pass holders need to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information through the resort’s official online platforms to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance;
  • They can arrive and enter the park at any time during the park’s announced hours of operation on their selected visitation date;
  • Annual Pass holders can view a 90-day reservation calendar, allowing more flexibility to plan their visit and offering same day visit reservation.
  • Annual Pass holders will be provided with one reservation per visit per pass, and a new reservation will be able to be made once the current one is redeemed, cancelled or expired.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period have been extended as follows:

  • For Annual Passes that were purchased before the park’s closure date of January 25, 2020 and still valid on and after January 25, 2020, the validity period was extended for 212 days (the total number of impacted days from January 25 to August 23, 2020), starting from the original expiration date of each such Annual Pass;
  • For Annual Passes that were purchased on or after January 25, 2020, but before or on August 23, 2020, the validity period only started on August 24, 2020.
Please press 'here' for more details of the up-to-date Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass calendar.

Shanghai Disneyland Crystal Annual Pass Holders

Shanghai Disneyland Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation for each visit and obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Crystal Annual Pass Reservation QR Code in advance. For detailed Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures, please click here.

Shanghai Disneyland General Admission Ticket Holders

In general, Shanghai Disneyland General Admission Ticket holders are not required to obtain a visitation spot as of August 24, 2020. But the daily reservation quota for some special General Admission Ticket products is limited and is distributed on a first come, first served basis (for details, please check the terms and conditions in the product page at the time of purchase). Guests need to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

With the park’s transitioning to the latest reservation phase, the validity periods of all General Admission Tickets to Shanghai Disneyland issued before January 25, 2020 and still valid on and after January 25, 2020 were extended for 212 days (the total number of impacted days from January 25 to August 23, 2020), starting from the original expiration date of each such General Admission Ticket. For General Admission Tickets to Shanghai Disneyland that were issued on or after January 25, 2020, but before or on August 23, 2020, the validity period only started on August 24, 2020.

Shanghai Disneyland Dated Ticket Holders

Other guests visiting Shanghai Disneyland are still required to purchase dated admission tickets in advance. Guests may purchase tickets and make reservations with their personal information on the same day of their visit. Tickets are available via the resort’s official online channels and official travel partners’ channels; however, onsite ticket booths will remain closed for the purchasing of tickets.

Please visit the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website, App or Shanghai Disney Resort Official WeChat account to check the updated rules. Shanghai Disney Resort may further adjust the policy accordingly if the local government releases updated guidelines in response to the pandemic situation.

*In accordance with existing Shanghai Disneyland attendance management policies, if a date is forecast to be a ‘high attendance day’ based on government guidelines on maximum capacity and should demand require such action, Shanghai Disneyland reserves the right to suspend the sale of all ticket products and block out all Annual Passes on that date. Communications will be made accordingly in a timely manner.

上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2021年03月08日
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。

2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规

自2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园从 “提前预约期” 调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户

上海迪士尼乐园年卡无限钻石卡、奇妙金卡和发现银卡用户:
自2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园年卡无限钻石卡、奇妙金卡和发现银卡用户无需提前获取入园名额及选择当日入园时间。
现行无限钻石卡、奇妙金卡和发现银卡用户入园准则如下:
  • 年卡用户可根据所持年卡的种类,在上海迪士尼乐园年卡日历所示的任意适用日期入园;*
  • 年卡用户仍须在到达乐园主入口前通过度假区官方线上平台提交入园日期和个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码;
  • 在所选择的入园日当天,游客可在乐园公布的运营时间内的任意时间进入乐园游玩;
  • 目前,年卡用户可查看90天的预约日历,为年卡用户计划出行提供更多便利;
  • 每张年卡每次仅限预约一个入园日,当该预约已使用、取消或过期后即可进行下一次预约。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡的有效期都已被相应顺延:
在2020年1月25日乐园闭园之日前购买、且在2020年1月25日及之后仍然有效的年卡,其顺延天数共计212天(即2020年1月25日至8月23日(含)之间的天数总和),顺延天数从该年卡原来的到期日开始起算; 在2020年1月25日或之后、且在2020年8月23日及之前购买的年卡,其有效期统一从2020年8月24日起开始计算。 点击“此处”,查看最新“上海迪士尼乐园年卡日历”。

上海迪士尼乐园年卡梦幻水晶卡用户:
新上市的上海迪士尼乐园梦幻水晶卡在每次入园前须提前获取上海迪士尼乐园梦幻水晶卡预约码。具体预约准则请参考梦幻水晶卡使用规则

上海迪士尼乐园非指定日票持票人
自2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园非指定日票的持票人一般无需提前获取入园名额, 但是,特定的非指定日票产品每日可预约数量有限,先到先得,约完即止(详情请参照购票时产品页面的购票须知)。游客需在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

随着上海迪士尼乐园启动新的预约阶段,所有在2020年1月25日乐园闭园之日前取得的、且在2020年1月25日及之后仍然有效的上海迪士尼乐园非指定日票,其顺延天数共计212天(即2020年1月25日至8月23日(含)之间的天数总和),顺延天数从该非指定日票原来的到期日开始起算。在2020年1月25日或之后、且在2020年8月23日及之前取得的上海迪士尼乐园非指定日票,其有效期统一从2020年8月24日起开始计算。

上海迪士尼乐园二日票持票人
上海迪士尼乐园二日票持票人入园时,仅须在购票时选定的第一个入园日当日或之前提交个人信息完成预约。游客需保留好门票,第二日仅需凭门票和有效身份证或旅行证件原件入园,无需再次进行入园预约。

上海迪士尼乐园指定日票持票人
其他前往上海迪士尼乐园的游客仍须在入园当日或之前购买指定日票,并在入园当日或之前提交个人信息完成预约。游客可通过上海迪士尼度假区官方线上渠道及官方旅游合作伙伴渠道购买乐园门票;乐园主入口售票亭将继续暂时停止售票服务。

游客可登录上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、App或上海迪士尼度假区官方微信账号查看更新的入园规则。如政府发布有关疫情防控的最新指导方针,上海迪士尼度假区可能会相应地进一步调整相关政策。

*根据上海迪士尼乐园现行的客流管理政策,如在基于政府指导的最大承载量要求下遇“大客流日”,且务必采取相关措施,上海迪士尼乐园保留暂停销售所有当日票务产品并禁止所有年卡用户当日入园的权利。届时乐园将及时对外发布相关信息。