Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.
Public Notice - October 22, 2021
Pricing Rate Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective January 9, 2022. See details
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy has been updated. Please read it carefully.
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - October 22, 2021
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.

Play Room at the Toy Story Hotel

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Toy Story Hotel

Age Interest

Preschoolers, Kids

Calling all kids! Make your way to a whimsical playroom where fun comes alive—inspired by Disney·Pixar's Toy Story films.

*Suitable for ages: 2 to 12


Slide in for a Good Time

Enter beneath Bonnie’s favorite toys to find an activity center where little ones can let their imaginations run free. Be on the lookout for Dolly, Mr. Pricklepants and Peas in a Pod before heading inside this family-friendly play area—filled with an assortment of Toy Story-themed slides… and toys too!

The Play Room is available exclusively for Toy Story Hotel Guests, and is open daily from 8:00 to 11:00 and 13:00 to 20:00.

Please note: no childcare or supervision will be provided. Children under age 13 must be accompanied by an adult. A maximum of 12 children will be accommodated, with 2 Adults allowed per child.

Exclusive to Resort Hotel Guests

The Play Room is one of many magical experiences and recreation activities available exclusively to Guests of the Toy Story Hotel!

Map

上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2021年01月25日
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。
我们的《隐私政策》已更新。更新的《隐私政策》详细说明了我们收集的信息种类、收集和使用信息的目的、我们如何存储和保护该等信息、以及您可以如何行使您的权利等方面的内容。请您仔细阅读。
隐私声明 - 2021年01月25日
我们的《隐私政策》已更新。更新的《隐私政策》详细说明了我们收集的信息种类、收集和使用信息的目的、我们如何存储和保护该等信息、以及您可以如何行使您的权利等方面的内容。请您仔细阅读。

玩具总动员酒店的儿童游乐屋

finder.details.social.network.qrError

玩具总动员酒店

适合年龄

学龄前儿童, 儿童

孩子们,集合啦!向奇妙的儿童游乐屋出发,感受无限乐趣——游乐屋的设计灵感源自迪士尼•皮克斯公司的系列动画电影《玩具总动员》。

*适合年龄:2-12周岁儿童


走进游乐屋,尽享美好时光

从邦妮最喜爱的玩具下方进入活动中心,在这里小朋友们无拘无束,自由放飞想象。在进入游乐屋享受家庭互动乐趣前,好好找找布娃娃、刺猬先生和荚中豆豆在哪里,当然还有各式玩具!

儿童游乐屋专为玩具总动员酒店宾客准备,开放时间为上午8:00至11:00,下午13:00至20:00。

请注意:本游乐屋不负责照料或看管儿童。13岁以下的儿童必须由成人陪伴。游乐屋最多可容纳12名儿童,每位儿童可由最多2位成人宾客陪伴进入。

度假区酒店宾客专属体验

玩具总动员酒店为宾客提供丰富多彩的专属魔幻体验和娱乐项目,儿童游乐屋就是其中一项神奇体验!

地图