Public notice
Pricing Structure Adjustment for Shanghai Disneyland Admission Effective November 24, 2024.See details
To protect guest rights, we remind all guests to only purchase Shanghai Disney Resort products and services via official and authorized channels.

For park ticketing products and hotel reservations, guests can make purchase through the resort’s official direct channels including the Shanghai Disney Resort official website, app and WeChat account, as well as the resort’s Disney Reservation Center, official Jingdong Flagship Store and official Fliggy Store, or through our official travel partners. Please click here to see the full list of the resort’s official channels and official travel partners.

If you want to purchase Disney Premier Access, please refer to the resort’s official direct channels below after you have purchased your park tickets. Disney Premier Access products and services are only available through these four channels:
  • Shanghai Disney Resort’s official website
  • Shanghai Disney Resort’s official app
  • Shanghai Disney Resort’s official WeChat account
  • Shanghai Disney Resort official Fliggy Store
Products and services purchased via any other channels are non-official, unauthorized, highly likely fake or fraudulent, which may therefore lead to guests at their own risk and responsibility of financial loss. As such illegal commercial activities also bring significant damage to the resort’s reputation, business and normal operations, we have been working closely with relevant government authorities to crackdown on these activities including monitoring and reporting them regularly to the local government.
Due to high demand, Shanghai Disney Resort parking lots will be at or near full capacity during the weekends and holidays. Guests visiting Shanghai Disneyland and Disneytown are advised to take the metro, taxi or other public transportation.
Welcome to Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website! Our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use has been updated. Please read it carefully.

Shanghai Disneyland Rules and Regulations

Please kindly note,

  • In accordance with relevant laws, and by government directive, all guests and their belongings are required to go through security screening prior to entering the premises of Shanghai Disneyland.
  • Guests to Shanghai Disneyland are expected to comply with the ‘Shanghai Disneyland Rules and Regulations’.

Welcome to Shanghai Disneyland. To ensure a safe and enjoyable experience for all our Park Guests, please keep in mind the following:

  • In accordance with relevant laws, and by government directive, all Guests and their belongings are required to go through security screening prior to entering Shanghai Disneyland. Please follow security screening instructions from our Cast Members. All personal belongings will be checked and you will need to pass through a metal detector.
  • Due to safety concerns, we reserve the right not to allow any bag, parcel or other items to be brought into the Park, and to deal with any unattended object in such a way as we consider appropriate.
  • Guests are allowed to bring outside food and beverage items into the Park for self-consumption, provided that they do not require heating, reheating, processing, refrigeration or temperature control and do not have pungent odors. Examples of food items not permitted in the Park include, without limitation, instant noodles that require hot water, food kept in containers with reheating capabilities, and durian fruit.
  • Guests are allowed to bring manual wheelchairs or electrically powered wheelchairs with at least three wheels and speed lower than 16 km/h (to be used only for the purposes of carrying guests with assisted mobility needs due to disability, advanced age or relevant medical conditions).
  • Guests are allowed to bring child strollers meeting all of the following conditions: length NOT exceeding 110 cm, width NOT exceeding 80 cm (both including any accessories or extension attachments fully deployed); designed and used to transport children of 11 years old and younger or with height of 1.4 meters and below on the day of their visit; and designed to be pushed from behind.
  • Guests are expected to park child strollers at designated stroller parking areas and are advised to lock their child strollers. Child strollers which are parked at non-designated stroller parking areas may be removed. Lock or chain may be cut if child strollers are found locked at non-designated parking areas.
  • Please show common courtesy, both on-site and online, to fellow Park Guests, our Cast Members (including but not limited to staff and performers) and the Disney Characters, and do not use profanity or engage in unsafe, illegal, disruptive or offensive behavior.
  • For your safety and the safety of others, please refrain from running.
  • Please respect fellow Guests while queuing. Be careful not to bump into and push others in the queue. The entire party should wait together.
  • Proper attire, including shirts, pants/shorts/skirts and shoes must be worn at all times while visiting the Park. Unless specifically permitted or encouraged by us for special events or programs, costumes may not be worn by Guests aged 16 or older. Clothing that drags on the ground is prohibited. We reserve the right to deny admission to or remove any person wearing inappropriate or indecent attire, or attire that could detract from the experience of other Guests.
  • Masks may not be worn by any Guests aged 16 or older (unless they are for medical purposes). Acceptable masks worn by Guests must not cover the entire face and must allow the eyes to be fully seen.
  • With the exception of designated smoking areas, the smoking of tobacco, e-cigarettes or other products that produce a vapor or smoke is not allowed in the Park. Please refer to the Shanghai Disney Resort Official App for designated smoking locations or ask a Cast Member for assistance.
  • You are responsible for the security and protection of your personal belongings at all times.
  • Please supervise your children at all times. Guests under the age of 16 must be accompanied by a Guest aged 16 or older to enter the Park.
  • Access to attractions depends upon the safety rules for each attraction (for example, height restrictions and health conditions). To board an attraction, children under the age of 7 must be accompanied by a person aged 16 or older.
  • Guests should keep their tickets during their stay at the Park and produce the tickets for checking upon our Cast Members' request.
  • Please plan your itinerary according to waiting time and opening hours of the attractions. You may not be able to experience all the attractions during the operating hours of the Park in a day.

Unless otherwise provided by law, tickets and other entitlements are non-transferable and non-refundable without our permission. They are void if altered. The ticket must be used by the same person during its period of validity and is not valid for special events that require a separate admission charge. Please present your ticket for re-entry to the Park within valid term of the ticket.

Photography, Filming, Videotaping and/or Recording:

We offer Disney PhotoPass Service at PhotoPass locations in the Shanghai Disneyland. Disney PhotoPass photographers can help to capture your fun photos when you meet with Disney characters and enjoy your time in the Park. When you enjoy attractions such as TRON Lightcycle Power Run, Buzz Lightyear Planet Rescue, Pirates of the Caribbean: Battle for the Sunken Treasure and Zootopia: Hot Pursuit, as part of the experience, photos of you enjoying the ride may be captured by our automated imaging facility for the sole purpose of providing you an opportunity to save your enjoyable moments at Shanghai Disneyland. You may preview and purchase the photos at PhotoPass shops, official website of PhotoPass or on the PhotoPass App. You may also request for deletion of your photos. You may visit www.shanghaidisneyresort.com/en/guest-services/photo-pass-service and www.magicalphotos.cn/privacy-policy to learn about the details of Disney PhotoPass Service. In addition, your image may be captured when you interact with Stitch at the Stitch Encounter, but your image will only be used for interaction during the show and will be deleted immediately after the show.

We may photograph, film, videotape and/or record in the Park at any time, for our internal business, administrative and operational purposes or other directly related purposes, or for the purposes of meeting legal, safety or security requirements. Your entry into the Park constitutes your consent to be filmed, photographed and/or recorded, and to our use of these images and/or sound recordings which may capture your likeness and/or voice, for the aforementioned purposes, details including:

  • At the Park’s Main Entrance, we will take photos of you as proof of your identity as the ticket holder, and refusal of taking such photos will disable you (i) to enjoy certain value-added services within the Park including but not limited to use of Disney Premier Access, and (ii) to enjoy certain entitlements whereby photo identity is necessary for operational purpose including but not limited to re-entry within the valid term of the ticket, revisit the Park within a specified period of time (if applicable), etc.. We may also use your photos taken at the Park’s Main Entrance for administrative and internal or external investigation purposes where necessary.
  • After you use the Shanghai Disney Resort Official App to scan your park ticket, your photo taken at the Park’s Main Entrance will appear in the App. When redeeming Disney Standby Pass, Disney Premier Access, or other benefits, if you use other’s cellphone to scan your ticket in the Shanghai Disney Resort Official App, your photo taken at the Park’s Main Entrance will appear in the in App of other’s cellphone.
  • We have installed multiple cameras in the Shanghai Disney Resort for public security purpose, therefore, after you enter the Shanghai Disney Resort, you will enter the recording area and you may be taken photos or recorded videos by such cameras for the purpose of safeguarding public safety and internal or external investigations.
  • We have equipped our recreation facilities at Shanghai Disneyland with necessary photography, video and/or audio recording devices; these devices are used for monitoring the facilities operations and guest activities on the facilities, to identify and avoid any dangerous situation, in order to ensure the safe operation of the facilities and the safety of our guests when they use these facilities.
  • Other non-commercial, non-profit, and legitimate purposes not mentioned above.

Please note that we utilize Facial Recognition technology in the Facial Recognition lanes at the Park entrance to validate the identity of Annual Pass holders who have opted in to the Facial Recognition Park entry. Annual Pass holders can refer to the Annual Pass Terms and Conditions on our Official Website (https://www.shanghaidisneyresort.com/en/annual-pass-rules/) for more details. Guests who have not opted in to Facial Recognition Park entry should enter the Park through other lanes as the Facial Recognition system in the Facial Recognition lanes may capture the facial images of guests walking through such lanes (all photos will be deleted from the Facial Recognition system at the end of the day of such photo capturing).

The following items cannot be brought into the Park:

  • Explosive and flammable items (e.g. firecrackers), knives of any kind, weapons of any kind, objects that appear to be weapons or toy guns (also including toy blasters, squirt guns, etc.)
  • Alcoholic beverages.
  • Cans or glass containers (with the exception of small containers such as baby food jars).
  • Bags, boxes, containers or luggage larger than 56cm X 36cm X 23cm.
  • Wheeled luggage of any size.
  • Carriers or vehicles except for those explicitly permitted (regardless of their sizes except for the otherwise specified sizes of child strollers), including but not limited to wagons, stroller wagons, carts, children’s tricycles, wheeled carriers, stroller suitcases, any trailer-like object that is pushed, pulled or towed by an electric conveyance vehicle, wheelchair, stroller or person, and strollers with length exceeding 110 cm, width exceeding 80 cm (both including any accessories or extension attachments fully deployed).
  • Recreation devices with wheels, such as inline skates, shoes with built-in wheels, skateboards, scooters.
  • Kites, remote-controlled devices, such as drones and remote-controlled toys.
  • Cameras and video cameras that may cause safety hazards to others, impede the operation of the park or any associated facilities, or disturb the overall guest environment, as well as professional photography and video-related equipment including but not limited to the following types: all tripods, with tripods or any extendable selfie sticks and stabilizers, any form of professional or commercial stabilizer, lighting equipment, etc.
  • Folding chairs and stools.
  • Animals (with the exception of guide dogs). Guide dogs must remain on a leash or in a harness and under the control of the owner at all times. Due to the nature of some attractions, guide dogs may not be permitted to ride certain attractions.
  • Articles prohibited by applicable laws and other items that may be harmful or disruptive.

The following activities are not allowed:

  • Without our permission,
    • The sale or exchange of goods or services, or the display of goods or services for sale or exchange, or solicitation for sale or exchange of goods or services, whereby goods include but not limited to Disney-branded merchandise, and services include but not limited to tour services or photography services of any kind.
    • The distribution and display of printed or recorded materials of any kind, or the usage of any flag, banner or sign.
    • Rallies, themed events, performances, speeches.
  • Pulling of any permitted carriers or vehicles (including permitted strollers) behind oneself.
  • Using any permitted carriers or vehicles (including permitted strollers) to exclusively transport personal belongings, merchandise, or other physical items.
  • Using handheld camera or cell phone extension poles (such as selfie sticks).
  • Photography, videotaping, recording or live broadcasting of any kind except for personal and non-commercial purposes.
  • Interview activities of any kind without prior authorization, including but not limited to image shooting, filming, recording, interviewing Guests or Cast Members.
  • Engaging with other Guests or impeding the operation of the Park while posing as or portraying any Disney characters.
  • Feeding any animals in the Park, including birds.
  • Engaging in any unsafe act or other acts that may impede the operation of the Park or any associated facility.
  • Any activities in violation of any PRC laws.

Company Rights:

  • We reserve the right to deny admission to any person, or to require a person already admitted, to leave the Park immediately, without refund or compensation, for failure to comply with any of the Park rules or specific rules for Annual Pass, Disney Standby Pass, Disney Premier Access, Early Park Entry Pass, Disney Concierge Services, Disney Premier Tours or other entitlements, for unsafe, illegal, disruptive or offensive behavior, to ensure safety, security or order, or if we consider that the circumstances so require.
  • In consideration of capacity, extreme weather including but not limited to typhoon (when a blue alert for typhoon or above is issued by Shanghai Meteorological Centre or Pudong Meteorological Station), high temperature (when an orange alert for high temperature or above is issued by Shanghai Meteorological Centre or Pudong Meteorological Station), air pollution (when a blue alert for heavy air pollution or above is issued by Shanghai Meteorological Centre or Pudong Meteorological Station or when Air Quality Index published by Shanghai Environmental Monitoring Centre or Shanghai Meteorological Centre exceeds 300), special events, safety or order in the Park, or if the circumstances so require,
    • We may from time to time, change the operating hours of the Park or any Park attraction, close the Park or any part of it to the general public temporarily, restrict the number of persons having access to the Park, and/or suspend or cancel any attraction or entertainment program.
    • We reserve the right to deny admission to any person, or to require a person already admitted to leave the Park.

These Rules and Regulations are subject to change. If there are mandatory requirements stated in the laws otherwise, then related ordinances will be followed.

For the purposes of these rules, “we” means either or both of “Shanghai International Theme Park Company Limited” and “Shanghai International Theme Park and Resort Management Company Limited.”

If you have any questions, or in case of emergency, please ask a Cast Member.

公布
上海迪士尼乐园将于2024年11月24日启用新票价结构。查看详情
为了保护游客权益,我们强烈建议游客仅通过上海迪士尼度假区官方和授权渠道购买度假区产品和服务。

如欲购买乐园门票产品和预订酒店,游客可通过度假区的官方直营渠道(包括上海迪士尼度假区官方网站、APP、微信公众号、预订服务中心、京东官方旗舰店和飞猪官方旗舰店)或通过度假区官方旅游业界合作伙伴购买或预订。请点击此处查看度假区官方购票平台和官方旅游业界合作伙伴名单。

如需购买迪士尼尊享卡,请在购买乐园门票后通过以下度假区官方直营渠道购买。迪士尼尊享卡的相关产品和服务仅在以下四个官方渠道有售:
  • 上海迪士尼度假区官方网站
  • 上海迪士尼度假区官方APP
  • 上海迪士尼度假区官方微信公众号
  • 上海迪士尼度假区飞猪官方旗舰店
敬请游客注意,通过任何其他渠道购买的产品和服务均为非官方、未经授权、且极有可能涉嫌假冒或欺诈从而导致游客的财务损失,游客在非官方和授权渠道购买产品和服务需自行承担由此带来的风险和责任。同时,此类非法商业活动也严重损害度假区的声誉、业务和正常运营,因此我们始终与政府部门紧密合作予以打击,包括持续监测非法商业活动并向政府部门报告。
由于客流高峰,周末及节假日期间,上海迪士尼度假区的各停车场可能接近或达到最大承载量。我们建议在周末及节假日期间造访上海迪士尼乐园及迪士尼小镇的游客选择地铁、出租车或其他公共交通工具出行。
感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》《使用条款》已更新。请您仔细阅读。

上海迪士尼乐园游客须知

敬请注意:

  • 根据相关法律法规和政府部门的指导意见,所有游客及其随身行李在进入上海迪士尼乐园前必须进行安全检查。
  • 造访上海迪士尼乐园的游客应遵守《上海迪士尼乐园游客须知》。

欢迎光临上海迪士尼乐园。为确保所有游客都能享有安全愉悦的乐园体验,敬请悉知:

  • 根据相关法律法规和政府部门的指导意见,所有游客及其随身行李在进入上海迪士尼乐园前必须进行安全检查。请遵循演职人员的指引进行安全检查程序。所有个人随身行李都必须接受检查,所有游客都需要通过金属探测器。
  • 基于安全考量,个别手提包、包裹或其他物品可能无法携带入园。对无人看管的物品,我们将作适当处理。
  • 游客可携带供本人食用的食品及饮料进入上海迪士尼乐园,但不允许携带需加热、再加热、加工、冷藏或保温的食品(如需加热水食用的方便面及带自热功能的食品等)及带有刺激性气味的食品(如榴莲等)。
  • 游客可携带手推轮椅、不少于三个车轮且时速不超过16公里/小时的电动轮椅(仅用于辅助因残障、高龄或有特定健康状况而行动不便的游客)。
  • 游客可携带符合以下所有规定的儿童推车:长度不超过110厘米、宽度不超过80厘米(包括所有配件或可扩展的附接件完全展开后);且为11岁及以下或身高在1.4米及以下的儿童设计并在游园当天供此年龄段或身高段的儿童乘坐的儿童推车(以游园当日的年龄及身高为准);并仅可从后方推行。
  • 游客需将儿童推车停放在专门划定的童车停泊处,并建议对儿童推车加锁。在非童车停泊处停放的儿童推车可能会被移走。若发现儿童推车被锁在非童车停泊处,相关的锁链或锁可能会被切断。
  • 请尊重乐园内的其他游客、演职人员(包括但不限于工作人员和演员)和迪士尼朋友,无论是在现场还是在网络,使用文明语言,不做任何危险、违法、破坏性或攻击性的行为。
  • 为确保您和他人的安全,请勿在园内奔跑。
  • 排队等候时,请尊重其他游客,请勿与他人发生冲撞、推搡。所有同行人员须一同排队。
  • 游客在乐园内必须时刻保持着装整齐(包括上衣、裤子/裙子和鞋子)。除非在我们明确允许或鼓励的特别活动期间,十六周岁(含)及以上游客不可装扮成卡通、电影、漫画中角色的造型。不可穿着及地长衣。若着装不当、不雅或着装影响其他游客体验,可能会被拒绝入园或被要求离园。
  • 十六周岁(含)及以上的游客不可佩戴面罩(医用口罩除外)。游客佩戴符合要求的面罩或医用口罩时,该面罩或医用口罩不可覆盖全脸,不得遮盖双眼。
  • 除指定吸烟区外,乐园内禁止吸烟(包括烟草、电子香烟,或其他会产生烟雾的产品)。具体吸烟区位置请参阅上海迪士尼度假区官方APP或咨询演职人员。
  • 您应随时看管好您的私人财物,并自行为其安全负责。
  • 请时刻照看好同行的儿童。不满十六周岁的游客须由十六周岁(含)及以上游客陪同入园。
  • 游客是否可以乘坐各个游乐项目,视具体安全规则(如身高限制、身体健康状况限制)而定。不满七周岁的儿童须由十六周岁(含)及以上游客陪同乘坐游乐项目。
  • 在游园期间,游客需要时刻保留门票,并在演职人员要求检查时出示门票。
  • 请根据游乐项目等候时间及开放时间,计划行程。在乐园一天的运营时间内,游客可能无法体验所有游乐项目。

未经同意,门票及其他尊享礼遇不可转让及退款,法律另有规定除外。门票及其他尊享礼遇一经私自改动立即作废。门票仅供本人在有效期内使用,不适用于另行收费的特别活动。若您在门票有效期内再次入园,必须出示门票。

摄像、摄影和/或录音:

我们在乐园的乐拍通拍照点提供迪士尼乐拍通服务。当您与迪士尼朋友见面以及享受乐园时光时,迪士尼乐拍通的摄影师可以帮您拍摄您的欢乐照片。您在创极速光轮、巴斯光年星际营救、加勒比海盗-沉落宝藏之战和疯狂动物城:热力追踪景点内乘坐游乐项目的过程中,作为游乐体验的一部分,景点中的自动拍照设备可能拍摄您的欢乐照片以为您提供机会记录您在上海迪士尼乐园的美好瞬间。您可在乐拍通照片销售处、乐拍通官网或App应用程序预览照片并选择是否购买。您也可以要求删除您的照片。您可以访问 www.shanghaidisneyresort.com/guest-services/photo-pass-servicewww.magicalphotos.cn/privacy-policy 了解迪士尼乐拍通服务的详细信息。另外,当您在太空幸会史迪奇项目的体验过程中与史迪奇互动时,我们可能会拍摄您的照片用于互动体验,但我们仅会在该演出期间使用您的照片,并且会在演出结束后立即删除您的照片。

此外,为了我们的内部业务、行政和运营目的或其他直接相关的目的,以及为了满足法律、安全或安保要求的目的,我们可能随时在乐园内摄像、摄影和/或录音,您进入乐园将视为您同意被摄像、摄影和/或录音,并同意我们将包含您肖像和/或声音的影像和/或录音用于上述目的。具体包括:

  • 在乐园入口处,我们将拍摄您的照片作为门票持票人的身份认证,拒绝拍照将使您无法享受(i)乐园内的某些增值服务,包括但不限于使用迪士尼尊享卡,及(ii)运营过程中必须要使用照片进行身份认证的某些权益,包括但不限于门票有效期内再次入园、在指定时间内重访乐园(如适用)等。在必要时,我们也可能将您在乐园入口处拍摄的照片用于行政以及内部或外部调查目的。
  • 您用手机在上海迪士尼度假区官方手机应用程序(App)上扫描您的门票后,该App上会出现您在乐园入口处拍摄的照片。在领取迪士尼预约等候卡或购买迪士尼尊享卡或其他尊享礼遇时,若您使用他人的手机在上海迪士尼度假区官方手机应用程序(App)上扫描您的门票,您在乐园入口处拍摄的照片将会出现在他人手机的App上。
  • 我们在乐园内安装了多个监控摄像头,因此,当您进入乐园,您将进入监控摄像区域,这些监控摄像头可能会拍摄您的照片或视频,用于维护公共安全以及内部或外部调查之目的。
  • 我们在乐园内的娱乐设施中配备了必要的摄像、摄影和/或录音设备,用于在游客乘坐相关娱乐设施时对娱乐设施的运行情况及游客的行为进行监控,以便及时识别、避免可能发生的危险情形,维护设备的运营安全和游客的人身安全。
  • 以上未涵盖的且不属于商业或盈利性目的的其它合法目的。

我们在乐园入口的人脸识别专门通道上使用了人脸识别技术,用于已开启人脸识别入园功能的年卡持卡人入园的身份识别。年卡持卡人可以参阅上海迪士尼度假区官方网站上的上海迪士尼乐园年卡须知(https://www.shanghaidisneyresort.com/annual-pass-rules/) 了解更多详情。人脸识别通道上安装的人脸识别系统将拍摄经过该通道的每位游客(包括未开启人脸识别入园功能但通过了人脸识别通道的游客)的人脸照片(该照片将于拍摄当日从人脸识别系统中删除)。没有开启人脸识别入园功能的游客请使用其他通道入园。

不得携带以下物品入园:

  • 易燃易爆物品(如鞭炮)、任何刀具、武器、仿真武器或玩具枪(包括玩具爆破器、水枪等)。
  • 酒精饮料。
  • 罐装或玻璃容器(小型婴儿罐装食品除外)。
  • 尺寸超过56厘米X 36厘米X 23厘米的箱包、容器或行李。
  • 任何尺寸带轮子的行李箱。
  • 不论尺寸大小的以下载具或车辆(除儿童推车尺寸另有规定外),包括但不限于野营车、儿童野营推车、手推车、儿童三轮脚踏车、带轮子的运送工具、含儿童座椅的行李箱、拖挂车类物品(不论由电动运输载具、轮椅、童车或人力等方式进行推行、拖拽或牵引)、长度超过110厘米、宽度超过80 厘米的儿童推车(包括所有配件或可扩展的附接件完全展开后)。
  • 带滑轮的玩乐装备, 如旱冰鞋及带滑轮的鞋子、滑板、踏板车。
  • 风筝、操控遥控设备,如无人机和遥控玩具。
  • 可能对他人造成安全隐患、妨碍乐园或任何相关设施运营或扰乱整体游园环境的照相机和摄像机,以及包括但不限于以下种类的专业摄影摄像相关设备:所有三脚架、带有三脚架或任何延展伸缩功能的自拍杆和稳定器、任何形式的专业或商用稳定器、照明设备等。
  • 折叠椅及凳子。
  • 动物(导盲犬除外)。导盲犬须时刻栓有系绳并在主人的看管下。部分游乐项目也可能不允许导盲犬进入。
  • 相关法律禁止的物品及其他具有危险性或破坏性的物品。

不得从事以下活动:

  • 未经我们允许,
    • 销售、交换物品或服务,或出于销售或交换目的展示任何物品或服务、或者唆使他人销售、交换物品或服务,此处物品包括但不限于任何迪士尼品牌的商品,且服务包括但不限于任何形式的导览服务或摄影服务。
    • 分发、展示任何形式的印刷品或录制品,或使用任何旗帜、横幅或标牌。
    • 进行集会、主题活动、演出或演讲。
  • 把任何允许进入的载具或车辆(包括允许进入的儿童推车)放置在身后拖行。
  • 仅为运输个人物品、商品或其他实体物品的目的而使用允许进入的载具或车辆(包括允许进入的儿童推车)。
  • 使用相机/手机/手提摄影机之伸缩杆(例如自拍杆)。
  • 进行摄影、摄像、录音或直播,个人使用及非商业目的除外。
  • 在未经事先许可的情况下从事任何采访行为,包括但不限于摄影、摄像、录音、采访游客或演职人员。
  • 冒充或扮演任何迪士尼角色,对其他游客或乐园运营造成影响。
  • 给园区内的动物喂食,包括鸟类。
  • 任何危险行为或可能妨碍乐园及任何配套设施运营的行为。
  • 任何违反中华人民共和国法律的行为。

公司权利:

  • 对于任何不遵守乐园规则或不遵守年卡、迪士尼预约等候卡、迪士尼尊享卡、乐园早享卡、迪士尼礼宾服务、迪士尼尊享导览或其他尊享礼遇专门规则的、或作出危险、违法、破坏性或攻击性行为之人士,或为保障安全、治安或秩序,或我们认为情况所需,我们有权拒绝该等人士进入乐园,或要求该等人士立即离开乐园而无须退款、负责或作出任何赔偿。
  • 出于乐园承载量、恶劣天气包括但不限于台风(当上海中心气象台或浦东新区气象局发布蓝色或以上台风预警时)、高温(当上海中心气象台或浦东新区气象局发布橙色或以上高温预警时)、空气污染 (当上海中心气象台或浦东新区气象局发布空气重污染蓝色或以上预警、或当上海市环境监测中心或上海中心气象台公布的空气质量指数超过300时)、特别活动、乐园安全或游园秩序的考虑,或者在其他必要的情况下,
    • 我们可能不定期更改乐园或乐园内任何游乐项目的开放时间、对不特定公众临时关闭乐园或乐园内的任何部分区域、控制入园人数、暂停或取消任何游乐项目或娱乐演出。
    • 我们可能会拒绝个别游客入园或要求个别游客离园。

此游客须知可能变更。如法律另有强制性规定,则应以相应法律规定为准。

此须知中提及的“我们”指“上海国际主题乐园有限公司”或“上海国际主题乐园和度假区管理有限公司”或以上两者。

如有疑问,或遇紧急情况,请咨询演职人员。