Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance. Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - November 29, 2020
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance. Click here for more details.

Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass
Never-ending Magic

Shanghai Disneyland is a place where every moment is packed with joy, surprises, romance, fantasy, and excitement. It’s a place where friends and families come together to enjoy magical adventures.

Pass holders will enjoy various benefits, including a variety of activities and parties, Disney character experiences and discounts on delicious food and merchandise! Pass holders will also receive invitations to special events and so much more! Pass holders will be able to enjoy the park with never-ending magic!

In 2020, the brand-new Annual Pass, the Crystal Annual Pass is available for purchase! The Crystal Annual Pass provides holders with at least 256 days for park entry reservation (“Reservation Days”). You can purchase the Shanghai Disneyland Crystal Annual Pass on the Shanghai Disney Resort Official Website or Official App with the 12-month interest-free installment plan at approximately RMB 117 per month. Be prepared to start your magical journey!

Please click here for more details about Annual Pass holder Reservation Procedures and Requirements.
View Gallery

The new Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass offers a year of magic to share the joy with family and friends!

Imagine you and your kids in an exclusive kingdom where you can live the magic your way, and at your pace - all year long. As an Annual Pass Holder, with each Disney Character Encounter new friendships are made, and new discoveries and experiences are lived. Best of all, it’s the gift of watching your kids grow up happily ever after.

Welcome to an extra special playground for you and your friends, where there’s more time to play your way, and at your pace. So, whether you stop by to grab a bite, take a ride on your favorite attraction, or meet a new Disney friend, being an Annual Pass Holder gives you the option to do what you want when you want.

Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass Types:
  • Diamond Annual Pass: 365 days of park access, may exclude some park hours for special events.
  • Gold Annual Pass: Subject to the Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass Calendar, offers a minimum of 256 days of park access during pass the Pass validity period.
  • Crystal Annual Pass: Subject to the Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass Calendar and quota limits, offers a minimum of 256 Reservation Days during the Pass validity period. Pass holders are required to choose a visit date from the Reservation Days and make a reservation before entering the park. Reservations are subject to the quota limits on each Reservation Day.
  • Silver Annual Pass (ceased sales): Subject to the pass calendar, offers a minimum of 45 days of park access during pass validity period.
Pass eligible visit dates are subject to the pass calendar found on the “Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass Calendar” page on the Shanghai Disney Resort official website, the Shanghai Disney Resort official WeChat account and Shanghai Disney Resort official WeChat Annual Pass mini program. Guests will be able to see the following six months of the pass calendar (including the current month). The pass calendar for the new month will be released in the middle of each month. The “Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass Calendar” is subject to change (i) in instances where the government announces adjustments to holidays and non-working days or (ii) based on Shanghai Disneyland operation requirements. We may restrict the number of persons with access to the park due to capacity.

Launch Channel Details:
  • The resort’s official WeChat: ShangHaiDisneyResort
  • The resort’s official WeChat Mini program: E-gifting Annual Pass
  • Shanghai Disney Resort Official app: Download Now
  • The resort’s official Website: https://www.shanghaidisneyresort.com/en/
  • The Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center at 400-180-0000 or +86-21-3158-0000
  • The Shanghai Disneyland Main Entrance ticket booths
Save QR code and scan in WeChat
To follow the resort’s official WeChat
Learn More

A year full of magic and happiness unlocked with just one pass!

With the all-new Annual Pass, you can enjoy a year of Disney friends, enchanting festival celebrations, themed and exclusive Pass Holder parties, discounts on food and merchandise and more! And it’s all unlocked with one magical little pass!

Year-round seasonal events are even more magical with the Annual Pass

At Shanghai Disney Resort, every day is full of magic and joy and every season is full of new surprises. From Disney New Year celebrations, colorful Spring Carnivals, cooling Summer Splashes, a wickedly fun Halloween Party and Winter Fairy Tales, to an enchanting Christmas with Disney friends dressed up in their new Christmas costumes, and the vibrant Disney Inspiration Run. MARVEL-themed activities definitely drive you crazy, and you can enjoy the highly popular Duffy party. These are just some of the special seasonal offerings you definitely won’t want to miss. And now, with the Annual Pass, you’ll never have to.

Exclusive Food & Merchandise

In addition to the magic of the park, we’ve prepared all kinds of new food and merchandise experiences for Pass Holders to enjoy. Here we have Shanghai Disney Resort exclusively designed products, and Disney Character-inspired products. We can’t wait to meet these new exciting products, as well as new Disney Character-inspired cuisine, including Mickey Mouse, Donald Duck, Duffy and StellaLou-themed delicacies!

Priority Pass Holder Experiences and Activities

In addition to the magic of the park, we’ve prepared all kinds of new food and merchandise experiences for Pass Holders to enjoy. Here we have Shanghai Disney Resort exclusively designed products, and Disney Character-inspired products. We can’t wait to meet these new exciting products, as well as new Disney Character-inspired cuisine, including Mickey Mouse, Donald Duck, Duffy and StellaLou-themed delicacies!
Special benefits can be enjoyed throughout the year for Annual Pass Holders, including special Disney-themed food experiences and close Disney Character encounters. Plus, with the Annual Pass Priority Experience, the most anticipated Annual Pass days, you’ll get prioritized access to events with VIP viewing areas, special merchandise items, discounts, and so much more!

Disney celebrates your birthday

Reawaken your inner child with a magical birthday celebration at Shanghai Disneyland! Start your day off with a special Birthday Badge and enjoy birthday greetings from Disney Cast Members, personal encounters with Disney Characters and even a fairy-tale surprise during your birthday meal! For an extra special celebration, you can also book an enchanting dining experience at the Royal Banquet Hall, order a Mickey or Minnie birthday cake, and receive birthday wishes from Disney Characters. As a Pass Holder, all this and more will be waiting for you on your special day.

Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass Benefits!

  • Discount benefits
    • Approximately 20% off dining at Shanghai Disneyland and the two resort hotels
    • Approximately 20% off at Shanghai Disney Resort shops
    • [Diamond Annual Pass] Approximately 20% off at Shanghai Disney Resort Parking
  • Birthday benefits
    • Enjoy a free birthday cake when dining in select restaurants during birthday month
    • [Diamond & Gold Annual Pass] Buy two get one free buffet dinner at Shanghai Disney Resort’s Lumière’s Kitchen
    • [Diamond & Gold Annual Pass] Enjoy dinner at Aurora to get a free bottle of wine
  • Free benefits
    • [Diamond Annual Pass] Early park entry up to 12 times per year
    • [Diamond Annual Pass] Free stroller service up to 4 times per year
  • Other benefits
    • [Diamond Annual Pass] Priority access to exclusive events
    • Enjoy occasional discounts on Shanghai Disney Resort hotel room rates
    • Annual Pass Holder shopping and dining benefits in Disneytown
    Learn More
UNLESS OTHERWISE PROVIDED BY LAW, THE SHANGHAI DISNEYLAND ANNUAL PASS IS NON-TRANSFERABLE, NON-EXCHANGEABLE AND NON-REFUNDABLE. THE SHANGHAI DISNEYLAND ANNUAL PASS AND BENEFITS ASSOCIATED WITH IT ARE STRICTLY FOR THE PERSONAL USE OF THE INDIVIDUAL PASS HOLDER. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT AT ANY TIME TO REVOKE THE SHANGHAI DISNEYLAND ANNUAL PASS, WITHOUT REFUND OR COMPENSATION: (A) IF THE SHANGHAI DISNEYLAND ANNUAL PASS IS USED FOR PARK ADMISSION OR REDEMPTION OF BENEFITS BY ANY PERSON OTHER THAN THE GUEST WHOSE NAME IS PRINTED ON THE SHANGHAI DISNEYLAND ANNUAL PASS; (B) IF THE SHANGHAI DISNEYLAND ANNUAL PASS AND/OR ITS BENEFITS ARE USED FOR COMMERCIAL PURPOSES (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, TO OBTAIN OR PURCHASE ITEMS OR SERVICES WITH THE INTENT TO RESELL SUCH ITEMS OR SERVICES) OR ARE MISUSED FOR OTHER PURPOSES; (C) FOR UNSAFE, ILLEGAL OR OFFENSIVE BEHAVIOR; (D) FOR ANY OTHER VIOLATION OF THE PARK RULES AND REGULATIONS THAT MAY IMPEDE THE OPERATION OF THE PARK. We will take a photo of you as proof of your identity. Your name and photograph will be associated with the Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass, and cannot be changed. In order to guarantee the identity of the Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holder and ensure its usage remains strictly personal, Guests are required to show the original ID credential used to activate the Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass at the turnstiles when using the Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass to enter the Park. The Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass does not give access to the Park during special events that require a separate admission charge, nor does it give free access to the parking lot, or the Walt Disney Grand Theatre. We may from time to time change the operating hours of the Park or attractions, close the Park or any part of it temporarily, restrict the number of persons having access to the Park, and/or suspend or cancel any attraction or entertainment program due to capacity, extreme weather, special events, to ensure safety, security or order, or if circumstances so require. For the purposes of these terms and conditions, “Shanghai Disney Resort” or 'we' means either or both of “Shanghai International Theme Park Company Limited” and “Shanghai International Theme Park and Resort Management Company Limited”.

上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。点击此处查看详情。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2020年11月29日
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。点击此处查看详情。

上海迪士尼乐园年卡 让奇妙延续

奇妙不断的上海迪士尼乐园,满载欢乐与惊喜,浪漫与梦幻,刺激与妙趣,为您和您的家人朋友送上神奇,将精彩延续!

作为上海迪士尼乐园年卡持卡人,您可尽情体验上海迪士尼乐园缤纷多彩的主题活动和盛大派对,与喜爱的迪士尼朋友见面,了解最新缤纷美食与人气商品信息,畅享购物和餐饮等尊享服务,更有年卡尊享优先体验及活动!

备受瞩目的上海迪士尼乐园年卡,在2020年迎来新成员——梦幻水晶卡闪亮上市!梦幻水晶卡将提供全年不少于256天的可预约入园日(“可预约入园日”)供游客进行预约。通过上海迪士尼度假区官方网站或官方App, 使用12期免息分期付款购买上海迪士尼乐园梦幻水晶卡,每月仅需约117元,乐享价值之选。准备好开启您的神奇之旅吧!

请点击此处查询上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户预约入园流程和规则。
查看图片

【上海迪士尼乐园年卡】,让神奇陪伴家人朋友全年!

这里,是孩子和你的开心乐园。一整年时间慢慢探索乐园每一处,每次都会有全新的发现和收获。将神奇欢乐作为礼物,时刻陪伴孩子成长。

这里,是你和朋友们的游乐场。全年,有更多时间,释放自己一玩再玩。每一次,都能找到不一样的乐趣,神奇和欢乐为你创造更多美好记忆。

上海迪士尼乐园年卡种类包含:
  • 无限钻石卡:365天无限次入园,可能不包括部分特别活动时间段。
  • 奇妙金卡:受限于限定日期,年卡有效期内不少于256天的可入园日。
  • 梦幻水晶卡:受限于限定日期及有限名额,年卡有效期内不少于256天的“可预约入园日”,每次入园前须提前在“可预约入园日”内进行预约,预约成功后方可入园,可预约的名额有限,额满为止
  • 发现银卡(已停售):受限于限定日期,年卡有效期内不少于45天的可入园日。
上海迪士尼乐园年卡的适用入园日期及无效日期请以“上海迪士尼度假区官网”、“上海迪士尼度假区官方微信公众号”和”上海迪士尼度假区官方微信小程序:迪士尼年卡”届时公布的【上海迪士尼乐园年卡日历】为准。通过【上海迪士尼乐园年卡日历】可查询六个月(包括查询当月)的可入园日历。每月中旬公布新月份的日历。【上海迪士尼乐园年卡日历】可能因政府公布的节假休息日或者乐园运营需求调整而发生变更。此外,当乐园达到承载限额时,我们将无法保证任何年卡持卡游客入园。

发售渠道:
  • 上海迪士尼度假区官方微信公众号:ShangHaiDisneyResort
  • 上海迪士尼度假区官方微信公众号小程序:迪士尼奇妙心意
  • 上海迪士尼度假区官方手机应用程序(app):立即下载
  • 上海迪士尼度假区官方网站:https://www.shanghaidisneyresort.com/
  • 上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心(电话:400-180-0000 或 86-21-31580000)
  • 上海迪士尼乐园主入口售票亭
保存二维码到相册
打开微信扫一扫
关注上海迪士尼度假区官方微信公众号
了解更多

拥有【上海迪士尼乐园年卡】拥有全年的奇妙与欢乐!

上海迪士尼度假区全年精彩不断。众多迪士尼朋友云集,各种节日庆典、主题派对与专属福利目不暇接,缤纷美食和人气商品新意迭出,带给你全年的奇妙与欢乐。

全年主题活动精彩纷呈

在上海迪士尼度假区,每一天都充满神奇和欢乐!从年味浓郁的迪士尼新年庆典、缤纷多彩的春日嘉年华、清凉酷爽的夏日狂欢,到充满奇异魔法的超酷万圣趴,还有不容错过的冬日童话,与身着圣诞新装的迪士尼朋友共度奇妙圣诞!以及活力奇跑迪士尼,让您为之疯狂的漫威主题活动, 人气担当的达菲派对,更多丰富多彩的节庆主题活动精彩纷呈,让你每一次来都有惊喜!

美食购物惊喜连连

快乐游园之余,上海迪士尼度假区还为你准备了心意满满的各式妙趣商品和缤纷美食。新的一年将推出更多上海迪士尼度假区度假独家设计商品和人气迪士尼朋友系列主题商品,迫不及待的想要与这些琳琅满目的新品会面!还有人气高涨的独家限量版徽章以及风靡全球的徽章交换日活动,让你感受妙趣连连的惊喜。除此之外,定让你爱不释手!还有缤纷多彩并各具特色的主题美食、特选饮品来俘虏你的味蕾。多款人气迪士尼朋友主题美食将陆续上线,从米奇、唐老鸭到达菲和星黛露……,让你收获奇妙不断的美食惊喜!

尊享优先体验及活动

上海迪士尼度假区丰富活动邀你来体验,专场主题餐饮活动,让你享有丰盛美食、精彩活动的同时,还能与喜爱的迪士尼朋友亲密接触;度假区人气活动优先体验,以及大家最期待的年卡尊享日,一起见证神奇;还有机会优先体验新品美食和商品,尊享各类特惠福利!

迪士尼生日礼遇

一年一次的生日,当然要来上海迪士尼度过!领一份生日徽章,开心邂逅奇妙生日礼遇。你将有机会获得迪士尼演职人员的生日问候,或者是迪士尼朋友们的亲密互动,或者是用餐时的生日小惊喜。你也可以来皇家宴会厅享受一顿好看又好吃的生日大餐,预定购买一个米奇或米妮奇妙生日蛋糕,接受来自迪士尼朋友的生日祝福。在这个特别的日子,让神奇世界的奇妙魔法点亮你心中美好的生日愿望!

持有【上海迪士尼乐园年卡】,尊享福利只为你!

  • 尊享优惠
    • 约8折吃遍乐园及度假区酒店缤纷美食
    • 约8折尽享乐园及度假区商店购物乐趣
    • 【无限钻石卡】专享约8折停车优惠
  • 生日礼遇
    • 生日月在指定餐厅用餐时,可享一个免费生日蛋糕
    • 【无限钻石卡和奇妙金卡】专享卢米亚厨房自助晚餐买二送一
    • 【无限钻石卡和奇妙金卡】专享绚景楼享用晚餐赠葡萄酒一瓶
  • 免费福利
    • 【无限钻石卡】专享全年12次提前入园机会
    • 【无限钻石卡】专享全年4次免费童车租赁
  • 福利延续
    • 【无限钻石卡】优先报名参与年卡尊享活动
    • 度假区酒店不定期折扣及福利
    • 尽享迪士尼小镇多重好礼及福利
    了解更多
上海迪士尼乐园年卡不可转让、更换及退款,除非法律另有规定。上海迪士尼乐园年卡及其相应的福利仅限持卡人本人(即姓名印于该卡上的人)使用,如出现下述情况,我们有权随时撤销该卡而毋须退款或赔偿:(A)该卡被非持卡人本人用于入园或换取其它利益;(B)该卡和/或其项下的福利被用做商业用途(包括以转售为目的而获取或购买商品或服务)或被出于其他目的非正当使用; (C)游客有任何危险,非法或攻击性行为; 或(D)游客有违反《上海迪士尼乐园游客须知》以至可能妨碍乐园运营的其他行为。我们将采集游客照片和身份信息作为上海迪士尼乐园年卡持有者的凭证,并与该上海迪士尼乐园年卡绑定,上海迪士尼乐园年卡持有者的姓名和照片不可更改。游客使用上海迪士尼乐园年卡入园时,必须出示用于激活上海迪士尼乐园年卡时所使用的个人身份证件原件来核实身份,确保上海迪士尼乐园年卡是由持卡人本人使用。此上海迪士尼乐园年卡不适用于另行收费的特别活动时间段及华特迪士尼大剧院入场,无免费停车特权。出于乐园承载量,恶劣天气,特别活动,安全、安保或秩序原因,或情况所需,我们可能会不时更改乐园营运时间或乐园内任何游乐项目的开放时间,暂时关闭乐园或乐园内的任何部份区域,限制入园人数,及/或暂停或取消任何游乐设施或娱乐演出。在本须知中提及“上海迪士尼度假区”或“我们”指“上海国际主题乐园有限公司”或“上海国际主题乐园及度假区管理有限公司”或以上两者。