Shanghai Disney Resort will officially launch the digital Disney Fastpass service on September 21, 2017. Starting from tomorrow, guests visiting Shanghai Disneyland are encouraged to download or update the resort’s latest version of the official app and create an account prior to their park visit.
Friendly Reminder - September 20, 2017
Shanghai Disney Resort will officially launch the digital Disney Fastpass service on September 21, 2017. Starting from tomorrow, guests visiting Shanghai Disneyland are encouraged to download or update the resort’s latest version of the official app and create an account prior to their park visit.

Spoonful of Sugar

Disneytown

Shanghai Disney Resort

Merchandise Offered

Food Gifting/Packaged Snacks; Home Décor; Shanghai Disney Themed; Souvenirs

Treat your sweet tooth to freshly made confections from our candy kitchen, complete with its very own 180-degree candy-making window. Choose from signature chocolates, cupcakes, candy apples and more—you can even have your order packed to go!


Hours

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

  • to

Map

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

2017年9月21日起,上海迪士尼度假区将正式启用电子迪士尼快速通行证服务。我们建议自9月21日起,所有来访上海迪士尼乐园的游客提前下载或更新最新版本的上海迪士尼度假区官方手机应用程序(APP),并创建帐户。
温馨提示 - 2017年09月20日
2017年9月21日起,上海迪士尼度假区将正式启用电子迪士尼快速通行证服务。我们建议自9月21日起,所有来访上海迪士尼乐园的游客提前下载或更新最新版本的上海迪士尼度假区官方手机应用程序(APP),并创建帐户。

甜蜜满勺

迪士尼小镇

上海迪士尼度假区

售卖商品

食品/糖果; 家居用品; 上海迪士尼乐园主题商品; 纪念品

让自己尽情享受一番精心制作的糖果点心,品尝来自糖果厨房新鲜出炉的美味,还能从180度的开放橱窗观赏制作过程。种类多样,有招牌焦糖苹果、纸杯蛋糕、巧克力等可供选择。可在迪士尼小镇尽享“甜蜜”,亦可打包带走!


开放或演出时间

星期三, 九月 20, 2017

地图

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content