Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitioned to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - April 18, 2021
Shanghai Disney Resort is currently in a reservation phase that requires all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance (Please note, Crystal Annual Pass holders must make a reservation in accordance with the Crystal Annual Pass Reservation Rules and Procedures). Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disney Resort is operating normally with enhanced health and safety measures in place. However, if you have purchased a dated ticket or have booked a room at one of the resort hotels, and your plans have changed due to the latest COVID-19 situation, please contact your original ticket purchase channel to arrange ticket changes or refund, or send your enquiries via email to shdr.yuding@disney.com or shdr.yuding07@disney.com, and you will be contacted by a representative from the resort to provide necessary support.

Scuttle's Shiny Things

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Gardens of Imagination

Valid Park Admission Required

Merchandise Offered

Apparel & Accessories; Headwear; Shanghai Disney Themed; Souvenirs; Stationery; Toys & Plush; Keychains & Magnets

As you head through Shanghai Disneyland to the Gardens of Imagination, dive “under the sea” at a cart inspired by Ariel’s seagull friend from The Little Mermaid—featuring cuddly plush and other souvenirs you can make “part of your world.”


Map

预约须知
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。

迪士尼预约等候卡
一键预约,减少排队时间,优化行程,轻松游园!
为了减少游客的实际排队时间并提升游园体验,上海迪士尼度假区推出了免费线上预约工具——迪士尼预约等候卡。迪士尼预约等候卡的启用日期、时间和具体启用景点和娱乐演出会根据运营情况进行调整。请您在到访期间,点击App首页“规划行程”中的“获取预约等候卡”,查询详情。
温馨提示 - 2021年11月29日
预约须知
上海迪士尼度假区目前处于预约阶段,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码(注:梦幻水晶卡用户须根据梦幻水晶卡预约规则进行预约)。点击此处查看详情。
目前上海迪士尼度假区正常运营,并继续采取一系列强化的健康和安全措施。如您已购买上海迪士尼乐园门票或已预定度假区酒店房间,但出行计划因近日的新冠肺炎最新情况而发生改变,请您与原购票渠道联系以申请改期或退款,或将您的问询以邮件方式发送至shdr.yuding@disney.com或者shdr.yuding07@disney.com,我们的演职人员将与您联系并提供所需协助。

迪士尼预约等候卡
一键预约,减少排队时间,优化行程,轻松游园!
为了减少游客的实际排队时间并提升游园体验,上海迪士尼度假区推出了免费线上预约工具——迪士尼预约等候卡。迪士尼预约等候卡的启用日期、时间和具体启用景点和娱乐演出会根据运营情况进行调整。请您在到访期间,点击App首页“规划行程”中的“获取预约等候卡”,查询详情。
上海迪士尼乐园的票务调整方案将于2022年1月9日起实行。查看详情
感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》已更新。请您仔细阅读。
公布 - 2021年11月29日
上海迪士尼乐园的票务调整方案将于2022年1月9日起实行。查看详情
感谢您访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站!我们的《隐私政策》已更新。请您仔细阅读。

史卡托杂货

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

奇想花园

须有效乐园门票

售卖商品

服装及配饰; 头饰; 上海迪士尼乐园主题商品; 纪念品; 文具; 玩具/毛绒玩具; 钥匙圈/磁贴

当您进入上海迪士尼乐园,前往奇想花园时,不妨潜入“海底世界”,来到以《小美人鱼》爱丽儿的海鸥朋友为灵感的售货车看看,那里可爱的毛绒玩具和其他纪念品定能让您心生欢喜。


地图