Shanghai Disneyland Tickets

Seasonal Pass

There is now a new type of ticket for guests who wish to experience the magic of Shanghai Disneyland again and again.

The Any Day Pass, Weekday Pass & Sunday Pass are multi-visit ticket options for Guests to visit Shanghai Disneyland before March 31, 2017.

Shanghai Disneyland Seasonal Pass will be sold on authorized official channels:
  • Shanghai Disneyland Ticket Booth
  • Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center at 400-180-0000 or +86-21-31580000
  • Official Shanghai Disney Resort store on Alitrip: http://shdr.alitrip.com
  • Shanghai Disney Resort official WeChat account: ShangHaiDisneyResort
View full Seasonal Pass Terms and Conditions.



Seasonal Pass Frequently Asked Questions

What does the seasonal pass include?
The exclusive seasonal pass to Shanghai Disneyland is valid for multiple entries by the same guest between November 12, 2016 and March 31, 2017.
  • Weekday-priced seasonal passes are valid for admission on weekdays, except for public holidays that fall on a weekday
  • Any Day- priced passes are valid for admission on all days except January 28 - February 2, 2017
  • Sunday-priced passes are valid for admission on all Sundays except January 29, 2017
Seasonal Pass Calendar Is a government ID required to purchase the seasonal pass?
Yes, government ID is required at the time of purchase, however the guest who purchases the seasonal pass does not have to be a seasonal pass holder or user. The seasonal pass will be associated with the identity and photo of its user on the first visit and is non-transferrable after that.

How do guests receive their seasonal pass?
When guests who have already purchased a seasonal pass arrive at the Main Entrance, they should proceed to the ticket booths. Guests will have their photo taken and have a paper ticket issued to them. They will use the same ticket from their first visit for subsequent visits and their photo on file will be used for validation. On March 31, 2017, all seasonal passes expire and are no longer valid for entry. Seasonal passes may only be redeemed on eligible days. For example, a Sunday pass can only be redeemed on an eligible Sunday; a Weekday pass can only be redeemed on an eligible weekday; an Any Day pass can be redeemed on any day, except block-out dates.

What are the restrictions on the seasonal pass?
The new exclusive seasonal pass will be unavailable for use during the Chinese New Year period, and admission is subject to available park capacity each day. THE LION KING production at the Walt Disney Grand Theatre at Disneytown, Shanghai Disney Resort’s shopping, dining and entertainment area, is a separately ticketed event and is not included as part of the exclusive seasonal pass. The pass does not include free access to the Shanghai Disney Resort parking lots.

What are the limits on quantity for purchasing Shanghai Disneyland seasonal passes?
There is a maximum of 5 seasonal passes available for purchase with each government ID.

Can guests change the name on their seasonal pass?
The seasonal pass will be associated with the identity and photo of its user on the first visit and is non-transferrable after that. Only the guest whose name appears on the pass and whose picture is associated with the pass may use it for park entry. Guests should always bring their government ID to the park with them each time they use the pass, as government ID may be requested by our Cast Members at the turnstiles to confirm identity.

How can guests get answers to any additional questions they might have?
Guests can contact the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center at 400-180-0000 or 86-21- 31580000.

Shanghai Disneyland Gift Ticket

Give the gift of magic this holiday season with a Shanghai Disneyland Gift Ticket!

Shanghai Disneyland Gift tickets are available now in a beautifully packaged envelope, perfect for the gifting season. A gift ticket entitles a Guest to enjoy a day at Shanghai Disneyland from now until June 30,2017.

Adult, Child, Senior and Disabled tickets are available at two price tiers - Any Day which is valid for one day admission on any day, except January 28 – February 2, 2017, and April 29 – May 1, 2017; and Weekday which is valid for one day admission on weekdays, except for public holidays that fall on a weekday.

Gift Tickets are available at Shanghai Disney Resort Guest Services, and may also be purchased by calling the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center: 400-180-0000 or 021-3158-0000

Shanghai Disneyland Gift Ticket Categories and Prices


Shanghai Disneyland Gift Ticket Calendar

Dated Tickets Frequently Asked Questions

What is the price of the dated tickets?
We offer both regular and peak-priced tickets, with regular pricing set at ¥370 and peak pricing set at ¥499. Special pricing (discounts of 25%) will be provided to many of our guests, including children, seniors and our guests with disabilities. Infants receive free admission. A two-day ticket will be available at special discount (save up to 20% on the second day).

Shanghai Disneyland Dated Ticket Categories and Prices

2016-2017 Shanghai Disneyland Admission Calendar

What are dated tickets?
Tickets will be date-specific and valid for admission only for the date purchased. Guests with valid admission will be guaranteed entry into Shanghai Disneyland for the date purchased.

What does the ticket price include?
A ticket to the park will provide a full day of world-class family entertainment and immersive storytelling experiences. One ticket provides admission and access to all of Shanghai Disneyland’s attractions and entertainment inside the theme park. THE LION KING production at the Walt Disney Grand Theatre at Disneytown, Shanghai Disney Resort’s shopping, dining and entertainment area, is a separately ticketed event.

Where can guests purchase dated tickets?
On March 28, 2016, guests can obtain information and purchase tickets through several official channels. To ensure access to the theme park, guests should only purchase tickets from these authorized official channels:

What are the limits on quantity for purchasing Shanghai Disneyland dated tickets?
There is a maximum of 5 tickets available for purchase.

Can guests change the admission date on their ticket once purchased?
Yes, subject to availability. Guests can visit our website or call the Disney Reservation Center for more information.

When can guests purchase tickets for THE LION KING production at Disneytown and book stays in your resort hotels?
Resort hotel rooms and tickets for THE LION KING show at the Walt Disney Grand Theatre in Disneytown can be booked beginning March 28, 2016 through all authorized official channels. Pricing and room rates will be available at that time.

Do guests need an admission ticket to visit Wishing Star Park or Disneytown?
No admission tickets are required for guests to visit Wishing Star Park or Disneytown. Paid admission tickets are required for guests to attend THE LION KING production at the Walt Disney Grand Theatre.

Will there be complimentary tickets to Shanghai Disneyland?
Infants 1.0M and below, accompanied by a responsible adult with a paid admission ticket, receive free admission to Shanghai Disneyland. There are no other complimentary ticket categories, and all other guests are encouraged to purchase tickets in advance using one of our official channels.

Why do you have a regular ticket price and a peak ticket price?
This is one way we are managing the extraordinary demand we anticipate for our park in order to deliver a world-class experience for our guests. Our ticketing options could help spread out visitation throughout the year, putting choices in the hands of the guests. To avoid days with high demand, guests may want to consider visiting during our regular priced periods.

Will there be a maximum number of guests allowed in the park at one time?
Yes. Just as we do at all of our destinations around the world, we take great care to ensure a magical guest experience in our parks each day. All of our tickets will be date specific. Shanghai Disneyland will also follow all local guest capacity regulations.

Do you anticipate any changes to your pricing or ticket structure in the near future?
We will continue to evaluate our various ticket options and may in the future make adjustments. We will also continue to think about ways to manage the extraordinary demand we anticipate for our attractions and entertainment at Shanghai Disney Resort in order to deliver a world-class experience for our guests.

What is the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center?
The Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center is a platform for guest reservation and resort experience inquiries. Beginning March 28, guests can contact the reservation center at 400-180-0000 or 86-21-31580000 to purchase theme park tickets, make resort hotel reservations or book tickets to THE LION KING production at the Walt Disney Grand Theatre in Disneytown.

上海迪士尼度假区票务计划

畅游季卡常见问题与解答

上海迪士尼度假区为希望反复体验上海迪士尼乐园神奇魅力的游客推出 “畅游季卡”。

上海迪士尼乐园畅游季卡提供三种类别 --“无限卡”“平日卡”及“周日卡”。游客可在2017年3月31日前多次入园,随时来上海迪士尼乐园体验神奇!

上海迪士尼乐园畅游季卡在以下指定官方渠道发售:
  • 上海迪士尼度假区现场售票亭
  • 上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心(电话:400-180-0000 或 86-21-31580000)
  • 上海迪士尼度假区阿里旅行官方旗舰店:http://shdr.alitrip.com/
  • 上海迪士尼度假区官方微信公众号:ShangHaiDisneyResort 您亦可搜索“上海迪士尼度假区”查询官方微信
查看完整的上海迪士尼乐园畅游季卡须知

畅游季卡包含哪些内容?
同一游客持上海迪士尼乐园专享畅游季卡可在 2016年11月12日至2017年3月31日期间多次入园。
  • 无限卡 – 适用于除2017年1月28日至2月2日以外的所有日期
  • 平日卡 – 适用于周一至周五,不包括周一至周五国定节假日
  • 周日卡 – 适用于除2017年1月29日以外的所有周日
畅游季卡日历 购买畅游季卡是否需要身份证件?
是的,游客在购买时需要身份证件。但购买者不一定是使用者本人,畅游季卡将在首次使用时绑定使用者的身份证明。一张畅游季卡仅限同一位游客反复使用。

游客如何获取畅游季卡?
已购买畅游季卡的游客抵达乐园后,需前往主入口售票亭取卡。我们将采集游客照片和身份信息, 并发放纸质实体卡。游客首次入园和后续入园都需要使用该卡。游客照片和身份信息将与该卡绑定并存档用于身份验证。2017年3月31日,所有畅游季卡将期满作废。每类畅游季卡可在该卡的任意适用日期内领取并激活。例如:周日卡仅可在适用周日领取并激活;平日卡仅可在适用平日领取并激活;无限卡可在任意适用日期领取并激活。

畅游季卡有何使用限制?
上海迪士尼乐园畅游季卡不适用于春节期间的特定假日,此外,畅游季卡在乐园达到承载 量的限额时将无法保证入园。畅游季卡不包括百老汇音乐剧《狮子王》(上演于主题乐园 外的购物餐饮娱乐区——迪士尼小镇内的华特迪士尼大剧院)的演出票,以及上海迪士尼 度假区停车场的免费停车。

购买上海迪士尼乐园畅游季卡有数量限制吗?
每张身份证件最多可以购买5张畅游季卡。

游客可否更改畅游季卡的姓名?
畅游季卡将在首次使用时绑定使用者的身份证明和照片,并仅限同一名游客反复使用。畅游季卡不可转让。游客每次使用畅游季卡都需携带本人身份证件,演职人员可能会在闸机口要求游客出示身份证件以确认持卡者身份。

游客如有其他问题,如何进行咨询?
游客可以致电上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心(电话 400-180-0000 或 86-21-31580000) 进行咨询。

单日通票礼品装

送上这份欢乐与神奇,是这个季节最好的礼物!上海迪士尼乐园单日通票礼品装现正发售,包装精美,正适合这个感恩的季节。单日通票礼品装可在有效期内任意一个适用入园日期使用,供一位游客进入上海迪士尼乐园,有效期至2017年6月30日。

单日通票礼品装有“随心享”与“平日享”两款供大家挑选。“随心享”可供一位游客在有效期内除2017年1月28日至2月2日,及4月29日至5月1日以外的任意一个日期使用。“平日享”适用于一位游客在有效期内任意一个工作日(周一至周五,不包括周一至周五国定节假日)使用。儿童/老年人/残障游客的特别优惠将适用于单日通票礼品装。

单日通票礼品装于上海迪士尼度假区游客服务中心发售。您亦可致电上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心查询购买:400-180-0000 或 021-3158-0000

单日通票礼品装价格

单日通票礼品装日历

指定日票常见问题与解答

上海迪士尼乐园的指定日门票价格是多少?
上海迪士尼乐园提供平日票和高峰日票选择。平日门票价格为人民币370元,高峰日门票价格为人民币499元。儿童、老年人和残障游客购买门票可享受七五折特别优惠。婴幼儿可免票入园。购买两日联票可享特别优惠(第二天8折起)。

上海迪士尼乐园指定日门票票务计划如下:


上海迪士尼乐园指定日门票票务日历:

什么叫指定日门票?
上海迪士尼乐园的所有门票均为指定日票,即游客将仅可在购票时所选定的日期当天入园。游客持从官方及官方授权渠道购买的有效门票可在门票上所示日期当日保证入园。

门票价格包括哪些体验?
游客持一张上海迪士尼乐园的门票将可全天通行乐园内所有的游乐项目和娱乐演出。全球首发的景点、现场娱乐演出、夜光幻影秀、演职人员的贴心服务等都将为各年龄段游客提供丰富多样的快乐体验。在位于主题乐园外的购物餐饮娱乐区——迪士尼小镇内的华特迪士尼大剧院将上演百老汇音乐剧《狮子王》,观看此剧需单独购票。


游客可以在哪些渠道购买指定日门票?
门票发售于2016年3月28日正式开始,游客可通过多个官方渠道购票。为了确保顺利入园,请务必从以下官方及官方授权的渠道购票:

购买指定日门票有数量限制吗?
每位游客最多可以购买5张门票。

购票后可以修改入园日期吗?
可以,但需视当时的门票供应情况而定。请访问度假区官方网站或致电上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心咨询换票详情。

何时可以预订度假区内的酒店客房和购买音乐剧《狮子王》的演出票?
度假区内的酒店客房预订及在迪士尼小镇内的华特迪士尼大剧院上演的百老汇音乐剧《狮子王》的售票于2016年3月28日同时在各官方及官方授权的渠道启动。游客可通过度假区官方网站或预订服务中心查询酒店客房价格和《狮子王》演出票价。

星愿公园和迪士尼小镇需要购票入内吗?
上海迪士尼度假区内的星愿公园和迪士尼小镇将向游客免费开放。观看位于迪士尼小镇内的华特迪士尼大剧院上演的百老汇音乐剧《狮子王》需单独购票。

上海迪士尼乐园有免费赠票吗?
身高1.0米及以下的婴幼儿在一位持票成人的陪同下可免票入园。乐园没有其他免票类别。所有其他游客都需通过官方渠道购票入园。

为何设置平日票和高峰日票选择?
这是我们应对潜在巨大入园需求的方式之一,为游客创造安全优质的游乐体验。多种票务选择将帮助优化全年客流,同时为游客提供选择的机会。为避开高入园需求日期,游客可选择在非高峰日,即平日票价期间入园游玩。

上海迪士尼乐园会限流吗?
是的。和全球各地迪士尼乐园一样,我们致力于每一天为所有游客创造神奇体验。上海迪士尼乐园的所有门票均为指定日票。乐园也将按照本地政府有关最大游客承载量的标准和要求采取相应的限流措施。

票价和票务方案将来会有改变吗?
我们会持续评估各种票务方案并可能在未来进行合理的调整和完善。我们也会持续探索各种机制以满足潜在的巨大入园需求,为游客提供世界级的游乐体验。

什么是上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心?
上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心是为游客提供预订和销售服务并回答游客各类问询的一个度假区官方平台。从2016年3月28日开始,游客将可通过拨打预订服务中心的电话400-180-0000或86-21-31580000购买乐园门票,预订度假区酒店客房,或购买迪士尼小镇内华特迪士尼大剧院上演的百老汇音乐剧《狮子王》的演出票。

如何购买残障人士票,老年票,儿童票?
您可以通过一般购票渠道购买老年人票和儿童票。 如需购买残障人士票,请致电上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心(电话:400-180-0000 或 86-21-31580000)将由专人帮助您完成订票。