Disney Concierge Services

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Shanghai Disney Resort

Age Interest

Kids, Tweens, Teens, Adults

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Be the Star of Your Disney Story.

Please note: Park tickets are excluded in Disney Concierge Services.

The price of Disney Concierge Services, if still available, may fluctuate on the date of your visit. Guests are advised to book in advance.

Purchase Now!


Classic Package Benefits Include

  • Premier Admission: Start your day off the right way with priority access to Shanghai Disneyland via Disneytown entrance.
  • Early Entry: Guests who purchase a Concierge Service can enter Shanghai Disneyland prior to the published park opening time and enjoy select attractions and select merchandise shops that may be made available during early entry (subject to availability). This benefit is only valid on dates where the Shanghai Disneyland Early Park Entry Pass is available to the general public.
  • Classic Disney Premier Access Set: Soaring Over the Horizon, Roaring Rapids, TRON Lightcycle Power Run, Buzz Lightyear Planet Rescue, Peter Pan's Flight, Seven Dwarfs Mine Train, The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh, Pirates of the Caribbean: Battle for the Sunken Treasure (subject to attraction availability on that day).
  • Reserved Viewing Areas: Watch Mickey’s Storybook Express and the Nighttime Spectacular from reserved viewing areas.
  • Convenient Dining: Enjoy priority seating at quick service restaurants, and express pick up for turkey drums at select distribution points (subject to availability).
  • Premium Planning: Make the most of your trip with our exclusive concierge services standing by to help with any of your inquiries.

Deluxe Package Benefits Include

  • Premier Admission: Start your day off the right way with priority access to Shanghai Disneyland via Disneytown entrance.
  • Early Entry: Guests who purchase a Concierge Service can enter Shanghai Disneyland prior to the published park opening time and enjoy select attractions and select merchandise shops that may be made available during early entry (subject to availability). This benefit is only valid on dates where the Shanghai Disneyland Early Park Entry Pass is available to the general public.
  • Deluxe Disney Premier Access Set: Soaring Over the Horizon, Roaring Rapids, TRON Lightcycle Power Run, Buzz Lightyear Planet Rescue, Peter Pan's Flight, Seven Dwarfs Mine Train, The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh, Pirates of the Caribbean: Battle for the Sunken Treasure, Rex’s Racer, Woody’s Roundup, Challenge Trails at Camp Discovery, Voyage to the Crystal Grotto (subject to attraction availability on that day).
  • Reserved Viewing Areas: Watch Mickey’s Storybook Express and the Nighttime Spectacular from reserved viewing areas.
  • Convenient Dining: Enjoy priority seating at quick service restaurants, and express pick up for turkey drums at select distribution points (subject to availability).
  • Premium Planning: Make the most of your trip with our exclusive concierge services standing by to help with any of your inquiries.

How to Redeem Your Exclusive Experience

  • Please redeem your Disney Concierge Services at Disneytown’s Walt Disney Grand Theatre before you entering Shanghai Disneyland.
  • Present your host with a valid government-issued ID (Mainland Travel Permit for Hong Kong and Macao Residents or PRC Travel Document. Taiwan guests must provide their Mainland Travel Permit for Taiwan Residents or PRC Travel Document. Other guests must provide a valid foreign passport) that are used at the time of booking.
  • All guests booked to enjoy Disney Concierge Services must be present TOGETHER at the meeting location to redeem Disney Concierge Services if a booking is made using one valid government-issued ID.
Terms & Conditions:
  • To ensure a smooth park entrance, guests are required to provide their Government ID/Travel document/passport information (please refer to Shanghai Disney Resort official website) and prepaid ticket order when entering the park. Guests who reserve a single ticket or a number of park tickets are required to enter the park with rest of the ticket holders booked under their Government ID.
  • Guests are required to provide their full name, valid ID information and mobile phone number when placing their booking. Full payments must be made at the time of booking. Up to 5 Disney Concierge Services can be purchased using one valid ID in one order per day. And each valid ID can place order once per day.
  • At least one guest per group must be 16 years or older.
  • Disney Concierge Services are subject to park operational availability for any guests wishing to purchase a same-day order.
  • Disney Premier Access (DPA) and other benefits contained within the Disney Concierge Services are restricted to the guests who redeem the Disney Concierge Services. They are not transferable and may not be resold or exchanged for any items of value or services, including but not limited to cash, gift cards, meals, other theme park tickets or alcohol and tobacco.
  • Unless otherwise provided by law, all items contained in the “Disney Concierge Services” are non-transferable and non-refundable without our permission.
  • Dated Disney Concierge Services can be replaced twice with new dated Disney Concierge Services of equal or greater value by paying the difference in price – replacement eligibility is subject to availability. Date changes must occur, at the latest, 52 hours prior to 12:00am on the date of the entitlement.
  • Park tickets are excluded in Disney Concierge Services. The price of Disney Concierge Services, as value-added services, varies by date.
  • The DPAs contained in the Disney Concierge Services are linked to the park tickets of guests. We are not responsible for any loss or inconvenience caused by App error which is not attributable to our fault or caused by any unauthorized duplication or sale of DPAs. The price of Disney Concierge Services does not change if any of the attractions corresponding to the DPAs contained in Disney Concierge Services are temporarily suspended or closed. Please verify the attractions listed on the DPA Set Details screen for the day, as well as the attraction real-time status published on the official App for Shanghai Disney Resort.
  • Please queue up and enter the Disney Fastpass Entrance at the attraction referred by each DPA. At the Disney Access Point, scan the DPA QR code located within the official Shanghai Disney Resort App or scan the QR code located on the back of your park ticket. After scanning the QR code, a Cast Member will check that the photo associated with the park ticket matches the identity of the person redeeming the DPA. If the DPA user does not match the visual identity of the park ticket holder, the DPA will not be accepted. DPA is valid only on the date of redemption of Disney Concierge Services and can be used only once at each corresponding attraction.
  • In consideration of safety and order in the Park, or if the circumstances so require, we may from time to time, change the operating hours of the Park or any Park attraction, close the Park or any part of it temporarily, restrict the number of persons having access to the Park, and/or suspend or cancel any attraction or entertainment program.
  • In instances of inclement weather, Disney Concierge Services will still commence. We encourage our Guests to dress accordingly. We may photograph, film, videotape and/or record in the Park. Guests’ entry into the Park constitutes guests’ consent to be filmed, photographed and/or recorded, and to our use of these images and/or sound recordings, which may capture your portrait and/or voice, for our internal business, administrative and operational purposes or other directly related purposes, for the purposes of meeting the legal, safety or security requirements, or for other legitimate purposes. Guests are responsible for the security and protection of their personal belongings at all times. Admission to Shanghai Disneyland is subject to Park Rules and Regulations as posted on our website (https://www.shanghaidisneyresort.com/en/rules).
  • These terms and conditions are subject to change. If there are mandatory requirements stated in the laws otherwise, then related ordinances will be followed. For the purposes of these terms and conditions, “we” means either or both of “Shanghai International Theme Park Company Limited” and “Shanghai International Theme Park and Resort Management Company Limited”.

Contact Us

  • For specific available dates, specific price for the chosen date or other information about Disney Concierge Services, or to make a reservation, please contact the Shanghai Disney Resort Reservation Center on: 400-180-0000.
  • Guests under the age of 18 must have a parent or guardian’s permission to call.
  • You can also check the specific price and make a reservation through official Shanghai Disney Resort website, official Shanghai Disney Resort App and “Shanghai Disney Resort” WeChat account. Guests should be 18 or older to make a reservation of Disney Concierge Services.

Map

上海迪士尼乐园继续保持关闭,上海迪士尼度假区将与相关政府部门继续密切关注健康安全的进展情况。但作为分阶段恢复运营的第一步,上海迪士尼度假区的部分体验与服务将于2020年3月9日起重新开放——迪士尼小镇、星愿公园与上海迪士尼乐园酒店的部分购物和餐饮商铺以及部分休闲体验将恢复运营。在此期间,将限制客流,并缩短运营时间。迪士尼小型车及旅游客车停车场和迪士尼小镇停车场将同步重新开放。

上海迪士尼度假区将采取一系列举措,包括开展全面和严格的卫生、消毒和清洁工作,以确保所有游客、演职人员以及迪士尼小镇租户员工的安全和健康。根据相关规定,每一位进入上海迪士尼度假区的游客在抵达时均须接受体温检测并出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才能进入度假区。游客在游玩期间必须全程佩戴口罩(用餐时除外)。上海迪士尼度假区也提醒游客在商店、排队区和餐厅始终与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。

请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app查询迪士尼小镇和星愿公园的运营时间。
上海迪士尼乐园继续暂时关闭,重新开放日期待定
迪士尼小镇、星愿公园和上海迪士尼乐园酒店部分恢复运营 - 2020年04月07日
上海迪士尼乐园继续保持关闭,上海迪士尼度假区将与相关政府部门继续密切关注健康安全的进展情况。但作为分阶段恢复运营的第一步,上海迪士尼度假区的部分体验与服务将于2020年3月9日起重新开放——迪士尼小镇、星愿公园与上海迪士尼乐园酒店的部分购物和餐饮商铺以及部分休闲体验将恢复运营。在此期间,将限制客流,并缩短运营时间。迪士尼小型车及旅游客车停车场和迪士尼小镇停车场将同步重新开放。

上海迪士尼度假区将采取一系列举措,包括开展全面和严格的卫生、消毒和清洁工作,以确保所有游客、演职人员以及迪士尼小镇租户员工的安全和健康。根据相关规定,每一位进入上海迪士尼度假区的游客在抵达时均须接受体温检测并出示“随申码”,持有绿码的游客才能进入度假区。游客在游玩期间必须全程佩戴口罩(用餐时除外)。上海迪士尼度假区也提醒游客在商店、排队区和餐厅始终与其他游客保持适当距离,避免互相紧靠。

请访问上海迪士尼度假区官方网站和app查询迪士尼小镇和星愿公园的运营时间。

迪士尼礼宾服务

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

上海迪士尼度假区

适合年龄

儿童, 8-13岁少年, 青少年, 成人

让您无忧畅玩,探索更多神奇!

请注意“迪士尼礼宾服务”中不包含乐园门票。

“迪士尼礼宾服务”在游玩当日(若仍有售)的价格可能会有浮动,我们建议游客在游玩日之前尽早完成预定。

立即购买!


经典套装专属体验

  • 尊享入园:迪士尼小镇入口快速入园。
  • 提早入园:可在指定日期享受提早入园并享受可能提早开放的部分游乐项目和部分商店(具体根据乐园当天实际运营情况而定),本福利仅限于上海迪士尼乐园开放乐园早享卡权益兑换的日期使用。
  • 经典迪士尼尊享卡套装:包含翱翔·飞越地平线、雷鸣山漂流、创极速光轮、巴斯光年星际营救、小飞侠天空奇遇、七个小矮人矿山车、小熊维尼历险记、加勒比海盗—沉落宝藏之战(具体根据乐园当天实际运营情况而定)。
  • 预留观赏区域:“米奇童话专列”及“点亮奇梦:夜光幻影秀”的预留观赏区域。
  • 优享快食:体验乐园内快餐厅优先入座,火鸡翅根轻松取餐服务(具体根据乐园当天实际运营情况而定)。
  • 无忧咨询:迪士尼礼宾专线服务。

豪华套装专属体验

  • 尊享入园:迪士尼小镇入口快速入园。
  • 提早入园:可在指定日期享受提早入园并享受可能提早开放的部分游乐项目和部分商店(具体根据乐园当天实际运营情况而定),本福利仅限于上海迪士尼乐园开放乐园早享卡权益兑换的日期使用。
  • 豪华迪士尼尊享卡套装:包含翱翔·飞越地平线、雷鸣山漂流、创极速光轮、巴斯光年星际营救、小飞侠天空奇遇、七个小矮人矿山车、小熊维尼历险记、加勒比海盗—沉落宝藏之战、抱抱龙冲天赛车、胡迪牛仔嘉年华、古迹探索营的绳索挑战道、晶彩奇航(具体根据乐园当天实际运营情况而定)。
  • 预留观赏区域:“米奇童话专列”及“点亮奇梦:夜光幻影秀”的预留观赏区域。
  • 优享快食:体验乐园内快餐厅优先入座,火鸡翅根轻松取餐服务(具体根据乐园当天实际运营情况而定)。
  • 无忧咨询:迪士尼礼宾专线服务。

兑换礼宾服务

  • 请在您进入上海迪士尼乐园之前,先前往迪士尼小镇的华特迪士尼大剧院兑换您的礼宾服务。
  • 出示您购买“迪士尼礼宾服务”时登记的身份证明原件(内地游客,须提供中华人民共和国居民身份证;香港、澳门地区游客,须提供《港澳居民来往内地通行证》或《中华人民共和国旅行证》;台湾地区游客,须提供《台湾居民来往大陆通行证》或《中华人民共和国旅行证》;其他国家及地区游客,须提供有效护照)兑换“迪士尼礼宾服务”。
  • 同一个订单内购买“迪士尼礼宾服务”的所有游客须全部到齐后方可兑换“迪士尼礼宾服务”。
购买须知:
  • 为保证顺利入园,购票人须携带并出示本人购票时所使用的身份证件原件(详见官网购票页面)以及购票凭证。同一订单下的所有游客须同时入园。购票时所使用的身份证件的持有人须作为该订单下的一名游客,与该订单下的其他同行人员一同入园。
  • 游客在预定时须提供本人姓名,有效身份证件信息和手机号,预订时须完成全额付款。一张有效身份证件可每天至多购买1次,其中至多包含5套“迪士尼礼宾服务”。
  • 同行的游客中要求至少有1位年满16周岁。
  • 如游客在进入乐园之后才预定“迪士尼礼宾服务”,将可能无法享有“迪士尼礼宾服务”的全部福利。
  • “迪士尼礼宾服务”中所包含的迪士尼尊享卡和其他福利仅限兑换“迪士尼礼宾服务”的游客本人使用,不可转让,不可转售或交换任何有价物品,服务,或利益,包括但不限于现金、礼品卡、餐饮、其他主题乐园门票或烟酒。
  • 未经同意,“迪士尼礼宾服务” 所包含的各项内容均不可转让及退款,法律另有规定除外。
  • 指定日“迪士尼礼宾服务”可在尚有库存且补足价格差额的前提下两次更换等值或者更高价值的指定日“迪士尼礼宾服务”,但每次变更须在届时“迪士尼礼宾服务”有效日零点的52小时前作出。
  • “迪士尼礼宾服务”中不包含乐园门票。“迪士尼礼宾服务”作为一项增值服务,价格会有浮动。
  • “迪士尼礼宾服务”中所包含的迪士尼尊享卡与游客的乐园门票相关联。我们不对非因我们过错而导致的程序错误或者未经授权的迪士尼尊享卡的复制或销售导致的损失负责。“迪士尼礼宾服务”的价格不因所含迪士尼尊享卡所对应其中任何景点的临时关闭或暂停而变更。请留意“上海迪士尼度假区”官方应用程序(APP)中迪士尼尊享卡套装详情页面中当天包括的景点,并请留意APP中公布的游乐设施实时状态信息。
  • 请从迪士尼快速通行证专用通道排队进入迪士尼尊享卡所示的景点并通过专用检票机扫描上海迪士尼度假区官方应用程序(APP) 中或者门票上的二维码来使用迪士尼尊享卡。演职人员将核对与门票关联的照片,如果迪士尼尊享卡使用者与乐园门票所关联的照片不符,我们将拒绝该迪士尼尊享卡的使用。迪士尼尊享卡仅限兑换“迪士尼礼宾服务”的当天有效,且仅可在每一个对应景点使用一次。
  • 出于乐园承载量,恶劣天气,特别活动,安全、安保或秩序原因,或情况所需,我们可能会不时更改乐园营运时间或乐园内任何游乐项目的开放时间,暂时关闭乐园或乐园内的任何部份区域,限制入园人数,及/或暂停或取消任何游乐设施或娱乐演出。
  • 在恶劣的天气时,“迪士尼礼宾服务”仍将进行。我们建议游客穿着得体。我们可在乐园内摄像、摄影和/或录音, 游客进入乐园将视为您同意被摄像、摄影和/或录音,并同意我们将包含您肖像和/或声音的影像和/或录音用于我们的内部业务、行政和运营目的或其他直接相关的目的,用于满足法律、安全或保安要求的目的,或其它合法目的。游客应随时看管好您的私人财物,并自行为其安全负责。进入上海迪士尼乐园须遵守乐园的《游客须知》,可通过我们的网站(https://www.shanghaidisneyresort.com/rules)获取。
  • 本须知可能变更。如法律另有强制性规定,则应以相应法律规定为准。本须知中提及的“我们”指“上海国际主题乐园有限公司”或“上海国际主题乐园和度假区管理有限公司”或以上两者。

联系我们

  • 欲了解“迪士尼礼宾服务”具体可供选择的日期、该日期的具体价格或更多其他细节,或预订“迪士尼礼宾服务”,请拨打上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心热线:400-180-0000。
  • 18周岁以下的游客需经父母或监护人同意后才能拨打电话。
  • 您也可以通过上海迪士尼度假区官网,上海迪士尼度假区官方应用程序(App)和“上海迪士尼度假区”微信公众号(可扫描以下二维码)进行具体价格查询和预订“迪士尼礼宾服务”。预订“迪士尼礼宾服务”的游客须年满18周岁。

地图