China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitions to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - September 21, 2020
China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.

Selfie Spot with Jack Sparrow at the Sparrow’s Nest

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Shanghai Disneyland

Treasure Cove

Valid Park Admission Required

Age Interest

All Ages

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Outdoor Entertainment

Dare to become a pirate in this port town overflowing with notorious Caribbean pirates, and be sure to say “Ahoy Matey” if you run into the one-and-only Captain Jack Sparrow!

(Selfie Spots with Disney Characters are currently in trial operations. Please follow onsite Cast Members’ instructions during this experience. To provide a safe and enjoyable experience for all guests, the use of selfie sticks is not allowed in Shanghai Disneyland.)

Encounter Pirates & Seadogs

Catch a glimpse of Captain Jack Sparrow—a captain who can always be trusted to not be trusted. You’ll come across him and his rowdy crew of scoundrels at this action-filled pirate haven overflowing with fun adventures and blood-curdling danger.

Captain Jack Sparrow is the cleverest pirate in the Caribbean, but also an honest man. He sails his ship, The Black Pearl, seeking treasure. Jack loves the freedom his ship gives him and is always looking for what lies beyond the horizon.

History of Pirates of the Caribbean

Follow the successful path Pirates of the Caribbean has taken since it was introduced to the public in 1967.

Walt Disney and his Imagineers—a team specializing in imaginative engineering—decided to turn an idea they had for a pirate wax museum into an attraction using their latest innovation called Audio-Animatronics technology. So, on April 19, 1967, Pirates of the Caribbean opened in New Orleans Square at Disneyland Park in California. It was the last attraction that Walt oversaw being created, and unfortunately he didn’t live long enough to see its completion. But he would have been proud and amazed by its extraordinary success.

Pirates of the Caribbean—featuring multiple Audio-Animatronic pirates, animals and birds—was immediately popular. So, a slightly modified take was created for Walt Disney World Resort in Florida, which opened on December 15, 1973. Again, public demand grew. Versions of it soon opened at Tokyo Disneyland in 1983 and Disneyland Paris in 1992.

Next, in 2003, a blockbuster film franchise was born with the release of the first Pirates of the Caribbean film—starring Johnny Depp in the role of Captain Jack Sparrow! Three other films soon followed, with a fifth film set for release in 2017.

And now at last, Guests can experience an entire land devoted to pirates at Shanghai Disneyland—the first pirate-themed land in a Disney Resort anywhere in the world!

Map

近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2020年09月21日
近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。

史派罗秘密基地自拍点 - 与杰克船长见面

finder.details.social.network.qrError

上海迪士尼乐园

宝藏湾

须有效乐园门票

适合年龄

所有年龄

无障碍设施安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

进出设施的安排

  • 可使用轮椅

兴趣

室外娱乐

您敢在这个充斥着加勒比海盗的港口城市成为一名海盗吗?当您偶遇独一无二的杰克•史派罗船长,记得说一声“Ahoy Matey”!

(与迪士尼朋友见面目前处于试运营阶段,见面的过程须遵循演职人员的指引。同时,为了您和其他游客拥有一个安全愉快的体验,上海迪士尼乐园内禁止使用自拍杆。)

邂逅海盗和水手们

瞧一眼杰克船长——相信我,这个船长不值得信赖。在这个充斥着打斗的海盗港湾里,充满着奇妙探险和令人胆寒的危险,您在这里还会遇见杰克船长和他手下的那帮恶棍水手们。

杰克船长是整个加勒比最精明的海盗,但他也是个诚实的人。他驾驶着他的“黑珍珠号”寻找宝藏。杰克追寻自由,并追寻着地平线之外的新鲜事物。

加勒比海盗的历史

1967年起,加勒比海盗就开始与观众们见面,自那时起就开始收获各方好评。

华特•迪士尼和他的幻想工程师团队决定采用当时最先进的发声机动人偶创新技术,将他们心中海盗蜡像馆的想法变成一处景点。于是,1967年4月19日,在加利福尼亚迪士尼乐园的新奥尔良广场,加勒比海盗景点正式开幕。这是华特•迪士尼亲自监督开发过程的最后一个景点,遗憾的是,他没有亲眼见到景点最终完工。但如若能见到他一定会对这个卓越的成就感到自豪并且为之惊叹。

加勒比海盗——景点中设有多个海盗、动物及鸟儿形象的发声机动人偶——一经推出便大受欢迎。1973年12月15日,在经过细微改动后,它的另一个版本在佛罗里达华特迪士尼世界度假区盛大开幕。再一次,游客高涨的热情促成了更多版本的诞生。1983年,东京迪士尼乐园的加勒比海盗景点正式开幕;1992年,巴黎迪士尼乐园的加勒比海盗景点与广大游客见面。

2003年,热门电影系列《加勒比海盗》的第一部诞生,并由约翰尼•德普扮演杰克船长!系列中的另外三部也在之后几年内陆续面世,系列电影的第五部将于2017年上映。

现在,上海迪士尼乐园开辟出了一整块土地,建造了全世界首个以海盗为主题的园区,游客们将能够尽情体验海盗的世界!

地图