China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitions to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - October 26, 2020
China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.

Disney Youth Programs at Shanghai Disney Resort

finder.details.social.network.qrError

Commemorate all your young minds’ milestones with a collection of unique and magical experiences. It’s a Disney Parks adventure students of every age will surely remember for a lifetime!

Turn Their Dreams into Reality

When gifted a positive environment and the proper opportunities, the youth of the world can achieve great things. And at Disney Youth Programs, we believe those accomplishments should be encouraged… and rewarded too!

For decades, Disney Youth Programs have engaged the imaginations of thousands all across the globe—with a clear focus on placing students from kindergarten, primary and secondary levels in innovative, creative and fun environments.

Based on feedback from local educators and leaders alike, the Disney Youth Programs curriculum at Shanghai Disney Resort has specifically been created with students at the forefront of the development process. Whether learning, performing or celebrating, we aim to create life-long memories through immersive activities and experiences both relevant and purposeful.

Disney Theme Park Adventure

Discover a magical kingdom filled with thrilling attractions, one-of-a-kind adventures, enchanting entertainment and beloved Disney Characters.

Disney Celebration

Celebrate momentous occasions as your students make their way from childhood to adulthood. Don’t miss out on this time-tested Disney tradition!

Disney Youth Programs Calendar

Learn more about when Disney Youth Programs events will take place throughout the year. Download our official calendar and start your planning today!

Contact Disney Youth Programs Today

Whether you require assistance booking tickets or simply have a question that needs an answer, we’re here to help!

To get in touch with Disney Youth Programs at Shanghai Disney Resort, you can email us, or contact the Disney Reservation Center by calling 400-1800000 or +86-21-3158-0000.

In addition, you can also visit our Help Center where you’ll have access to Live Chat availability with a Disney Cast Member. You can also contact us online too—just select “Youth Programs” as your Subject!

Please note that Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.

近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2020年10月26日
近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。

迪士尼青少年活动

finder.details.social.network.qrError

我们将为您的孩子打造一系列独特而又神奇的体验,以纪念他们人生中的里程碑时刻。无论处在哪个年龄段,孩子们都将永生铭记这段迪士尼乐园探索之旅!

让他们梦想成真

一旦赋予了他们积极向上的环境和合适的机遇,世界各地的青少年都能有所作为。有了“迪士尼青少年活动”的助力,我们相信要鼓励和褒奖青少年为之努力。

几十年来,全球数以千计的青少年参与了迪士尼青少年活动,在这里体验想象力的驰骋。我们的重点就是为来自幼儿园、小学和中学的孩子和学生打造充满创意和趣味的世界。

结合本地教育家和领袖的建议,上海迪士尼度假区着重针对学生设计了迪士尼青少年活动的课程。无论是开展学习、表演还是庆典活动,我们的设计都紧扣主题且意义非凡,我们也希望通过这些沉浸式的活动及体验为孩子们留下毕生难忘的回忆。

迪士尼乐园探索之旅

在神奇王国,您不仅可以体验精彩纷呈的景点和与众不同的探险,更有令人神往的娱乐演出让您一饱眼福,您还能邂逅众多备受喜爱的迪士尼朋友。

迪士尼庆典

为您的学生庆祝人生重大时刻并见证他们的成长。千万别错过了这项迪士尼的悠久传统!

迪士尼青少年活动日历

了解迪士尼青少年活动的各项内容将于一年中的哪些时候举行。点击下载项官方日历,赶紧开始规划吧!

联系迪士尼青少年活动团队

无论您需要我们协助预订或有疑问需要解答,我们都将竭诚为您服务。

如需联系上海迪士尼度假区的青少年活动团队,可发送邮件或致电上海迪士尼度假区预订服务中心(400-180-0000或+86-21-3158-0000)。

此外,您还可以前往帮助中心,向迪士尼演职人员资讯;或点击选择“青少年活动”在线联系我们!仅需选择“青少年活动”作为您的主题!

敬请注意,18岁以下的游客需经父母或监护人同意后才能进行电话预定。