China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.
Shanghai Disneyland Transitions to a New Reservation Phase Starting August 24, 2020 - October 26, 2020
China’s Ministry of Culture and Tourism recently issued the “Notice on Further Business Resumption of Tourism Enterprises,” which raises the operating capacity of tourism sites from 30% to 50% of permitted capacity. As a result of this policy change, and as overall market conditions continue to rebound, Shanghai Disney Resort is increasing the daily capacity of the resort’s theme park, Shanghai Disneyland, and, effective August 24, 2020, will transition the current Advanced Reservation Period to a new reservation phase, aiming to provide more flexibility for guests to plan and enjoy their park visit. During this new reservation phase, the park will continue to fully comply with regulatory directives on reservations, staggered arrival and applicable capacity controls.

With the increased daily capacity beginning August 24, 2020, Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and General Admission Ticket holders will be able to visit the park on any eligible day based on the condition of their pass or ticket*. All other guests will be able to purchase park tickets and visit the park on the same day, subject to ticket availability. To comply with regulatory directives, all guests, including Shanghai Disneyland Annual Pass holders and infants under 3 years old or under 1.0 meter in height, will still be required to make a reservation by submitting their visitation date and personal information to obtain a Shanghai Disneyland Reservation QR Code prior to their arrival at the park’s Main Entrance.

Starting from the first day of the new phase on August 24, 2020, the validity period of Annual Passes and General Admission Tickets that were impacted by the park closure and Advanced Reservation Period will be extended accordingly. Click here for more details.

Luggage Storage

finder.details.social.network.qrError

For your convenience, Shanghai Disney Resort offers several options for securely storing your luggage and large packages while you’re busy enjoying the theme park.

General Information

Guests of Shanghai Disney Resort may check luggage and large packages at our location near Group Services in the parking lot, or near Turnstile Guest Services located outside the theme park’s Main Entrance.

Price and Service Hours
Luggage Storage services are available for an additional fee, and will remain open and available for at least an hour after the theme park has closed.
You can store ordinary sized luggage for a fee of RMB 80 per item per day. With respect to small items, you may store items for a fee of RMB 10 per item per day.

Please note that small items are considered to be any item with total dimensions (i.e. length plus width plus height) not exceeding 60cm and that are within the scope for storage.

Please note: Weapons of any kind, objects appearing to be weapons, expensive items, food, dangerous items, explosive and flammable materials, odor emitting items, animals or plants, or anything that may cause damage or require special storage conditions cannot be stored at the Shanghai Disney Resort luggage storage facilities.

Exact operating hours will be posted at each location. Please be aware that checked items must be retrieved with your claim ticket by the end of the day.

Guests of Shanghai Disney Resort Hotels

As a convenience for Guests who wish to enjoy Shanghai Disneyland before checking into your Resort hotel, you may check your luggage at the theme park’s Main Entrance Luggage Storage location and have these items delivered directly to your hotel.

At check-out, you may leave your luggage with your hotel’s Bell Desk and enjoy a day at the theme park while your luggage is delivered to the park’s Luggage Storage location—for you to pick up before leaving Shanghai Disney Resort.

For more information, please inquire at the Bell Desk in the Main Lobby of your Resort hotel or contact Guest Services via your Resort hotel telephone.

Find Luggage Storage

近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。
2020年8月24日起,上海迪士尼乐园实行预约新规 - 2020年10月26日
近期,国家文化和旅游部下发《关于推进旅游企业扩大复工复业有关事项的通知》,调整旅游景区限量由最大承载量的30%调至50%。基于这一最新政策以及整体市场环境的持续好转,在继续全面遵循政府关于“预约、错峰、和限流”的指导方针下,上海迪士尼度假区正逐步提升其主题乐园——上海迪士尼乐园的每日承载量,并将于2020年8月24日起,从当前的“提前预约期”调整进入新的预约阶段,为游客计划行程和游玩乐园提供更多灵活与便利。

随着每日承载量的提升,自2020年8月24日起,持上海迪士尼乐园年卡或非指定日票的游客将可以在符合其所持的年卡或门票类别的任意适用入园日期到访乐园*。所有其他游客可购买包括当日在内的乐园指定日票入园游玩(视门票库存而定)。根据相关政府监管要求,所有游客,包括上海迪士尼乐园年卡用户、游园当日年龄在3周岁以下或身高1.0米及以下无需购票的婴幼儿游客,仍须在到达乐园主入口前提交每位游客的入园日期及个人信息完成预约,获取上海迪士尼乐园预约码。

在2020年8月24日启动新的预约阶段后,在乐园闭园期间及提前预约期内受影响的年卡及非指定日票的有效期都将被相应顺延。点击此处查看详情。

行李寄存处

finder.details.social.network.qrError

为给游客提供更便捷的服务,上海迪士尼乐园提供各种安全寄存行李和大包裹的服务,以便您尽情在主题乐园内游玩。


基本信息

上海迪士尼乐园的游客可以将行李和大包裹寄存在位于旅行团接待处附近停车场的行李寄存处;或是上海迪士尼乐园主入口处的游客服务窗口附近的行李寄存处。

收费标准和服务时间
此项服务为有偿使用。在上海迪士尼乐园当天运营结束后,行李寄存处将继续开放至少一个小时。
对于一般物品, 每件行李寄存费用为每天人民币¥80元;对于小件物品,寄存费用为每天每件人民币¥10元。

请注意:小件物品是指长宽高之和不超过60cm(含)且符合寄存范围的物品。

请注意:武器、仿真武器、贵重物品、食品、危险品、易燃易爆品、有异味物品、动植物及其他可能造成伤害或者需要特殊存储条件的物品不可寄存在上海迪士尼度假区的行李寄存处。

每个行李寄存处都会张贴确切的运营时间。寄存物品须于寄存当天凭小票取回。

面向上海迪士尼度假区酒店宾客的行李寄存服务

想在登记入住我们任一度假区酒店前就开始在上海迪士尼乐园游玩的宾客,可以将您的行李寄存在上海迪士尼乐园主入口处的行李寄存处,行李随后可直接送至您的酒店。

退房时,您可以将行李寄存在酒店的行李服务台,行李将被送至主题乐园的行李寄存处,您离开时领取即可。少了行李的束缚,您可以悠然在乐园享受惬意的一天。

请向酒店大堂的行李服务台咨询,或通过您入住的度假区酒店的电话致电游客服务,以了解更多信息。

查找 行李寄存处